You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1952-53 Siena Saints Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 10-11, .476 W-L% (115th of 158) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dan Cunha (10-11)

PS/G: 61.2 (138th of 158) ▪ PA/G: 62.6 (21st of 158)
SRS: -0.36 (78th of 158) ▪ SOS: 1.01 (62nd of 158)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 17, 1952 REG Rhode Island Yankee W 79 70 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 20, 1952 REG @ St. Bonaventure WNY3 L 46 65 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Dec 30, 1952 REG St. Francis (NY) Metro NY L 55 57 1 2 L 2
4 Thu, Jan 1, 1953 REG Loyola Marymount Ind W 67 54 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Jan 3, 1953 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 61 54 3 2 W 2
6 Thu, Jan 8, 1953 REG Xavier Ind W 71 62 4 2 W 3
7 Sat, Jan 10, 1953 REG @ Canisius WNY3 L 64 73 4 3 L 1
8 Sat, Jan 24, 1953 REG Manhattan Metro NY L 49 61 4 4 L 2
9 Wed, Jan 28, 1953 REG Georgetown Ind W 72 57 5 4 W 1
10 Wed, Feb 4, 1953 REG @ St. Francis (NY) Metro NY L 66 69 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Feb 7, 1953 REG @ St. Bonaventure WNY3 L 49 50 5 6 L 2
12 Wed, Feb 11, 1953 REG @ Seton Hall Ind L 49 62 5 7 L 3
13 Sat, Feb 14, 1953 REG Fordham Metro NY W 61 57 6 7 W 1
14 Thu, Feb 19, 1953 REG @ Villanova Ind L 48 67 6 8 L 1
15 Sat, Feb 21, 1953 REG Niagara WNY3 L 81 88 6 9 L 2
16 Wed, Mar 4, 1953 REG Canisius WNY3 W 62 56 7 9 W 1