Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Seton Hall Pirates Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-14, .533 W-L% (143rd of 302)
Conference: 7-11, 7th in Big East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Blaney (16-14)

PS/G: 80.2 (37th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 75.8 (201st of 302)
SRS: 8.47 (75th of 302) ▪ SOS: 4.07 (89th of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 REG N Southern Illinois MVC W 69 56 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 REG @ Hawaii WAC L 88 96 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 REG Long Island University NEC W 110 72 2 1 W 1
4 Mon, Dec 5, 1994 REG @ Villanova Big East L 75 98 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 REG Wagner NEC W 97 83 3 2 W 1
6 Sun, Dec 11, 1994 REG Nevada-Las Vegas Big West W 99 79 4 2 W 2
7 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 REG Columbia Ivy W 103 56 5 2 W 3
8 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 92 66 6 2 W 4
9 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 REG Davidson Southern W 73 65 7 2 W 5
10 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG Lehigh Patriot W 90 59 8 2 W 6
11 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 92 72 9 2 W 7
12 Mon, Jan 2, 1995 REG Miami (FL) Big East W 72 54 10 2 W 8
13 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG @ Syracuse Big East L 77 89 10 3 L 1
14 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 REG Georgetown Big East L 68 80 10 4 L 2
15 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG @ St. John's (NY) Big East W 91 81 11 4 W 1
16 Tue, Jan 17, 1995 REG Boston College Big East W 66 58 12 4 W 2
17 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG Connecticut Big East L 81 86 12 5 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East W 72 70 13 5 W 1
19 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 REG @ Providence Big East L 77 80 13 6 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG @ Boston College Big East W 82 75 14 6 W 1
21 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 REG St. John's (NY) Big East W 90 87 15 6 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG Villanova Big East L 67 81 15 7 L 1
23 Mon, Feb 13, 1995 REG Providence Big East L 53 77 15 8 L 2
24 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG Syracuse Big East W 82 74 16 8 W 1
25 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 REG @ Miami (FL) Big East L 57 61 16 9 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 61 75 16 10 L 2
27 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 92 96 16 11 L 3
28 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 REG Pittsburgh Big East L 72 76 16 12 L 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Thu, Mar 9, 1995 CTOURN N Boston College Big East L 87 89 OT 16 13 L 5
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Mar 15, 1995 NIT @ Canisius MAAC L 71 83 16 14 L 6