Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1984-85 Seton Hall Pirates Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 10-18, .357 W-L% (230th of 282)
Conference: 1-15, 9th in Big East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: P.J. Carlesimo (10-18)

PS/G: 71.7 (88th of 282) ▪ PA/G: 76.5 (257th of 282)
SRS: -0.16 (138th of 282) ▪ SOS: 4.60 (61st of 282)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 30, 1984 REG N Rice SWC W 69 66 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 1, 1984 REG N Brown Ivy W 73 66 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Dec 5, 1984 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 56 59 2 1 L 1
4 Tue, Dec 11, 1984 REG @ Fordham MAAC L 70 74 2 2 L 2
5 Sat, Dec 15, 1984 REG Hartford ECACN W 89 63 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 22, 1984 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 58 57 4 2 W 2
7 Fri, Dec 28, 1984 REG N North Carolina A&T MEAC W 73 68 5 2 W 3
8 Sat, Dec 29, 1984 REG N Tennessee State Ind W 97 88 6 2 W 4
9 Wed, Jan 2, 1985 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 56 73 6 3 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1985 REG @ St. John's (NY) Big East L 57 73 6 4 L 2
11 Tue, Jan 8, 1985 REG N Georgetown Big East L 70 90 6 5 L 3
12 Sat, Jan 12, 1985 REG @ Boston College Big East L 66 69 6 6 L 4
13 Wed, Jan 16, 1985 REG Syracuse Big East L 80 90 6 7 L 5
14 Sat, Jan 19, 1985 REG N Villanova Big East L 74 86 6 8 L 6
15 Sat, Jan 26, 1985 REG Providence Big East L 70 72 6 9 L 7
16 Wed, Jan 30, 1985 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 76 81 6 10 L 8
17 Sat, Feb 2, 1985 REG Pittsburgh Big East L 62 64 6 11 L 9
18 Mon, Feb 4, 1985 REG St. John's (NY) Big East L 76 87 6 12 L 10
19 Sat, Feb 9, 1985 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 68 80 6 13 L 11
20 Tue, Feb 12, 1985 REG Boston College Big East L 83 101 6 14 L 12
21 Thu, Feb 14, 1985 REG @ Syracuse Big East L 62 94 6 15 L 13
22 Mon, Feb 18, 1985 REG @ Providence Big East L 73 74 6 16 L 14
23 Wed, Feb 27, 1985 REG @ Villanova Big East L 75 80 6 17 L 15
24 Sat, Mar 2, 1985 REG Connecticut Big East W 85 80 7 17 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Wed, Mar 6, 1985 CTOURN N Providence Big East L 75 77 OT 7 18 L 1