You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2011-12 Seattle Redhawks
Schedule and Results

< 2010-11 Seattle Schedule and Results2012-13 Seattle Schedule and Results >

Overall: 12-15, .444 W-L% (220th of 344) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Cameron Dollar (12-15)

PS/G: 76.5 (24th of 344) ▪ PA/G: 75.0 (319th of 344)
SRS: -4.18 (218th of 344) ▪ SOS: -2.76 (222nd of 344)
ORtg: 101.0 (188th of 344) ▪ DRtg: 99.0 (145th of 344)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/14 11/21 11/28 12/5 12/12 12/19 12/26 1/2 1/9 1/16 1/23 1/30 2/6 2/13 2/20 2/27 3/5 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 REG @ Portland State Big Sky L 65 66 0 1 L 1 Peter W. Stott Center
2 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 REG San Francisco WCC L 63 69 0 2 L 2 KeyArena at Seattle Center
3 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 REG @ Montana State Big Sky W 85 73 1 2 W 1 Worthington Arena
4 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 REG N Evergreen State W 77 54 2 2 W 2
5 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 REG Stanford Pac-12 L 49 72 2 3 L 1 KeyArena at Seattle Center
6 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 70 80 2 4 L 2 Lavietes Pavilion
7 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 REG Idaho WAC L 62 73 2 5 L 3 KeyArena at Seattle Center
8 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 REG @ Arkansas State Sun Belt L 74 87 2 6 L 4 Convocation Center
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 REG @ Utah State WAC L 53 78 2 7 L 5 Dee Glen Smith Spectrum
10 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 REG Virginia (24) ACC L 77 83 2 8 L 6 KeyArena at Seattle Center
11 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 REG Nebraska-Omaha W 91 72 3 8 W 1 KeyArena at Seattle Center
12 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 REG San Jose State WAC L 74 84 3 9 L 1 KeyArena at Seattle Center
13 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 REG @ Utah Valley GWC L 72 77 3 10 L 2 McKay Events Center
14 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 REG @ Washington Pac-12 L 83 91 3 11 L 3 Bank of America Arena
15 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 REG Utah Valley GWC L 74 84 3 12 L 4 KeyArena at Seattle Center
16 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 91 78 4 12 W 1 KeyArena at Seattle Center
17 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 REG Utah State WAC W 73 66 5 12 W 2 KeyArena at Seattle Center
18 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 REG @ UC-Irvine Big West L 67 78 5 13 L 1 Bren Events Center
19 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt W 75 69 6 13 W 1 KeyArena at Seattle Center
20 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 REG @ Idaho WAC L 69 70 6 14 L 1 Cowan Spectrum
21 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 REG @ Longwood Ind W 100 99 OT 7 14 W 1 Willett Hall
22 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 REG Northwest University W 90 58 8 14 W 2
23 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 REG Pepperdine WCC W 81 70 9 14 W 3 KeyArena at Seattle Center
24 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 REG UC-Davis Big West W 73 59 10 14 W 4 KeyArena at Seattle Center
25 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 REG @ Fresno State WAC L 72 78 10 15 L 1 Save Mart Center
26 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 REG Longwood Ind W 111 74 11 15 W 1 KeyArena at Seattle Center
27 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 REG Portland State Big Sky W 94 83 12 15 W 2 KeyArena at Seattle Center