You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1960-61 Seattle Redhawks Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 18-8, .692 W-L% (42nd of 173) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Vincent Cazzetta (18-8)

PS/G: 72.5 (74th of 173) ▪ PA/G: 69.7 (78th of 173)
SRS: 0.89 (72nd of 173) ▪ SOS: -1.85 (110th of 173)

NCAA Tournament:
Lost West First Round (72-70) versus Arizona State

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 1, 1960 REG @ Pepperdine WCC W 81 51 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Dec 8, 1960 REG Pepperdine WCC W 86 55 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 17, 1960 REG @ Oregon State Ind L 53 67 2 1 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 19, 1960 REG Memphis Ind L 81 86 2 2 L 2
5 Wed, Dec 28, 1960 REG N Washington State Ind W 72 61 3 2 W 1
6 Thu, Dec 29, 1960 REG N Arizona State BIAA W 87 86 4 2 W 2
7 Fri, Dec 30, 1960 REG N Oregon State Ind L 65 73 4 3 L 1
8 Tue, Jan 3, 1961 REG Portland Ind W 69 67 5 3 W 1
9 Mon, Jan 9, 1961 REG @ Portland Ind W 71 64 6 3 W 2
10 Fri, Jan 20, 1961 REG Gonzaga Ind W 86 84 7 3 W 3
11 Sat, Jan 21, 1961 REG Montana State Ind W 80 70 8 3 W 4
12 Sat, Jan 28, 1961 REG @ Oregon Ind L 64 75 8 4 L 1
13 Tue, Jan 31, 1961 REG Portland Ind W 66 60 9 4 W 1
14 Sat, Feb 4, 1961 REG @ Idaho Ind L 70 89 9 5 L 1
15 Mon, Feb 6, 1961 REG @ Washington State Ind L 76 83 9 6 L 2
16 Thu, Feb 9, 1961 REG @ Portland Ind W 61 60 10 6 W 1
17 Sun, Feb 12, 1961 REG @ Gonzaga Ind W 79 77 11 6 W 2
18 Fri, Feb 17, 1961 REG Washington State Ind W 79 77 12 6 W 3
19 Sat, Feb 18, 1961 REG Oregon Ind W 61 57 13 6 W 4
20 Wed, Feb 22, 1961 REG @ Idaho State Ind W 64 57 14 6 W 5
21 Fri, Feb 24, 1961 REG @ Montana State Ind W 89 78 15 6 W 6
22 Thu, Mar 2, 1961 REG Idaho State Ind W 57 55 16 6 W 7
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
23 Wed, Mar 15, 1961 NCAA N Arizona State BIAA L 70 72 16 7 L 1