Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2012-13 Santa Clara Broncos Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 26-12, .684 W-L% (62nd of 347)
Conference: 9-7, 4th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kerry Keating (26-12)

PS/G: 74.4 (32nd of 347) ▪ PA/G: 67.8 (204th of 347)
SRS: 6.58 (82nd of 347) ▪ SOS: 1.72 (121st of 347)
ORtg: 108.6 (38th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 99.0 (149th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 REG Simpson (CA) W 106 66 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 REG @ Saint Louis A-10 W 74 62 2 0 W 2
3 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 REG South Carolina Upstate A-Sun W 85 65 3 0 W 3
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 REG Utah Valley GWC W 75 67 4 0 W 4
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 89 74 5 0 W 5
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 REG Utah State WAC L 78 80 OT 5 1 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West L 80 83 OT 5 2 L 2
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 REG Pacific Union W 77 42 6 2 W 1
9 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 REG @ San Jose State WAC W 75 54 7 2 W 2
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 REG @ Pacific Big West W 75 71 8 2 W 3
11 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 REG Cal Poly Big West W 72 64 9 2 W 4
12 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 70 58 10 2 W 5
13 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 REG N Wagner NEC W 69 45 11 2 W 6
14 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 REG @ Duke ACC L 77 90 11 3 L 1
15 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 REG San Francisco WCC W 74 69 12 3 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG Gonzaga WCC L 74 81 12 4 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 80 84 12 5 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG Brigham Young WCC L 64 82 12 6 L 3
19 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 REG @ San Francisco WCC W 85 54 13 6 W 1
20 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 REG @ Pepperdine WCC W 83 76 14 6 W 2
21 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 REG Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 66 36 15 6 W 3
22 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 REG @ San Diego WCC W 64 50 16 6 W 4
23 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 REG Portland WCC W 70 46 17 6 W 5
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG @ Brigham Young WCC L 79 96 17 7 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 63 84 17 8 L 2
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 REG San Diego WCC W 61 52 18 8 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG Pepperdine WCC W 70 60 19 8 W 2
28 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 42 85 19 9 L 1
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG @ Portland WCC W 75 63 20 9 W 1
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 79 56 21 9 W 2
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 67 80 21 10 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 CTOURN N Loyola Marymount WCC L 58 60 21 11 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
33 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 CBI Vermont AEC W 77 67 22 11 W 1
34 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 CBI @ Purdue Big Ten W 86 83 23 11 W 2
35 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 CBI @ Wright State Horizon W 81 69 24 11 W 3
36 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 CBI George Mason CAA W 81 73 25 11 W 4
37 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 CBI @ George Mason CAA L 66 73 25 12 L 1
38 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 CBI @ George Mason CAA W 80 77 26 12 W 1