Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1981-82 Santa Clara Broncos Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-11, .593 W-L% (101st of 273)
Conference: 7-7, 4th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Carroll Williams (16-11)

PS/G: 70.2 (82nd of 273) ▪ PA/G: 69.9 (177th of 273)
SRS: 3.81 (88th of 273) ▪ SOS: 3.56 (91st of 273)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 2, 1981 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 58 60 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Dec 4, 1981 REG @ Nevada Big Sky W 60 57 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Dec 12, 1981 REG DePaul Ind L 58 80 1 2 L 1
4 Wed, Dec 16, 1981 REG Utah WAC W 71 65 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 19, 1981 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 W 62 60 3 2 W 2
6 Mon, Dec 21, 1981 REG Rice SWC L 56 74 3 3 L 1
7 Tue, Dec 22, 1981 REG La Salle ECC W 93 74 4 3 W 1
8 Mon, Dec 28, 1981 REG Texas Christian SWC W 78 63 5 3 W 2
9 Tue, Dec 29, 1981 REG North Carolina ACC L 57 76 5 4 L 1
10 Thu, Jan 7, 1982 REG @ Pacific PCAA W 71 69 6 4 W 1
11 Fri, Jan 15, 1982 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC W 83 68 7 4 W 2
12 Sat, Jan 16, 1982 REG @ Pepperdine WCC L 73 77 7 5 L 1
13 Fri, Jan 22, 1982 REG Portland WCC L 61 69 7 6 L 2
14 Sat, Jan 23, 1982 REG Gonzaga WCC L 72 82 7 7 L 3
15 Thu, Jan 28, 1982 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 74 68 8 7 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 30, 1982 REG @ San Diego WCC L 68 78 8 8 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 6, 1982 REG San Francisco WCC W 77 75 9 8 W 1
18 Thu, Feb 11, 1982 REG San Diego WCC W 65 48 10 8 W 2
19 Sat, Feb 13, 1982 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 65 55 11 8 W 3
20 Thu, Feb 18, 1982 REG @ Gonzaga WCC W 66 56 12 8 W 4
21 Sat, Feb 20, 1982 REG @ Portland WCC L 69 75 12 9 L 1
22 Fri, Feb 26, 1982 REG Pepperdine WCC L 74 76 12 10 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 27, 1982 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 90 82 13 10 W 1
24 Wed, Mar 3, 1982 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 83 91 13 11 L 1