You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1974-75 Santa Clara Broncos Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 10-16, .385 W-L% (209th of 234)
Conference: 4-10, 7th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Carroll Williams (10-16)

PS/G: 72.7 (161st of 234) ▪ PA/G: 77.1 (118th of 234)
SRS: -2.84 (134th of 234) ▪ SOS: 1.51 (86th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1974 REG @ Pacific PCAA W 89 88 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 6, 1974 REG @ Creighton Ind L 62 65 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG N North Texas MVC W 79 77 2 1 W 1
4 Fri, Dec 20, 1974 REG N Long Beach State PCAA L 54 68 2 2 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 21, 1974 REG N San Francisco WCC L 66 81 2 3 L 2
6 Fri, Dec 27, 1974 REG Indiana State Ind L 64 65 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 28, 1974 REG Southern Illinois MVC L 55 65 2 5 L 4
8 Mon, Dec 30, 1974 REG @ Utah State Ind L 74 98 2 6 L 5
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1975 REG Pacific PCAA W 67 59 3 6 W 1
10 Fri, Jan 10, 1975 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 82 78 4 6 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 11, 1975 REG Seattle WCC L 49 52 4 7 L 1
12 Fri, Jan 17, 1975 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas WCC L 79 100 4 8 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 18, 1975 REG @ Nevada WCC W 80 73 5 8 W 1
14 Thu, Jan 30, 1975 REG Pepperdine WCC L 78 79 5 9 L 1
15 Fri, Jan 31, 1975 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 92 77 6 9 W 1
16 Wed, Feb 5, 1975 REG San Francisco WCC L 78 98 6 10 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 70 78 6 11 L 2
18 Fri, Feb 14, 1975 REG Nevada WCC W 81 71 7 11 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG Nevada-Las Vegas WCC L 74 81 7 12 L 1
20 Fri, Feb 21, 1975 REG @ Seattle WCC L 66 80 7 13 L 2
21 Sun, Feb 23, 1975 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 76 78 7 14 L 3
22 Fri, Feb 28, 1975 REG @ Pepperdine WCC L 65 67 7 15 L 4
23 Sat, Mar 1, 1975 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 93 95 7 16 L 5