You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1949-50 Santa Clara Broncos Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 14-8, .636 W-L% (31st of 144) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ray Pesco (14-8)

PS/G: 58.1 (64th of 143) ▪ PA/G: 56.5 (58th of 143)
SRS: 1.53 (53rd of 143) ▪ SOS: -0.07 (83rd of 143)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 9, 1949 REG @ California PCC W 56 48 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 16, 1949 REG UCLA PCC L 56 68 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Dec 21, 1949 REG @ Xavier Ind L 41 76 1 2 L 2
4 Mon, Dec 26, 1949 REG @ Manhattan Metro NY W 73 64 2 2 W 1
5 Thu, Dec 29, 1949 REG @ Temple Ind W 66 41 3 2 W 2
6 Fri, Dec 30, 1949 REG @ John Carroll Ind W 59 58 4 2 W 3
7 Sat, Jan 7, 1950 REG Saint Mary's (CA) Ind W 49 37 5 2 W 4
8 Tue, Jan 10, 1950 REG @ San Francisco Ind L 36 50 5 3 L 1
9 Fri, Jan 13, 1950 REG Loyola Marymount Ind W 73 61 6 3 W 1
10 Fri, Jan 20, 1950 REG Saint Mary's (CA) Ind W 58 47 7 3 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 21, 1950 REG Stanford PCC L 60 66 7 4 L 1
12 Fri, Feb 3, 1950 REG @ Loyola Marymount Ind W 53 50 8 4 W 1
13 Sat, Feb 4, 1950 REG @ UCLA PCC L 64 74 8 5 L 1
14 Mon, Feb 13, 1950 REG San Francisco Ind W 51 43 9 5 W 1
15 Fri, Feb 17, 1950 REG St. Francis (NY) Metro NY W 76 64 10 5 W 2