Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1990-91 San Jose State Spartans Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-20, .259 W-L% (260th of 295)
Conference: 5-13, 10th in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stan Morrison (7-20)

PS/G: 68.1 (256th of 295) ▪ PA/G: 79.5 (210th of 295)
SRS: -8.06 (218th of 295) ▪ SOS: 3.39 (90th of 295)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 26, 1990 REG @ Texas Christian SWC L 49 66 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 28, 1990 REG @ Lamar ASC L 67 95 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 1, 1990 REG @ San Diego WCC L 81 98 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Dec 3, 1990 REG @ California Pac-10 L 53 93 0 4 L 4
5 Wed, Dec 5, 1990 REG Washington State Pac-10 W 70 69 1 4 W 1
6 Thu, Dec 20, 1990 REG Santa Clara WCC L 63 69 1 5 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 22, 1990 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky W 79 70 2 5 W 1
8 Thu, Dec 27, 1990 REG Nevada Big Sky L 64 68 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 REG @ Nevada Big Sky L 66 79 2 7 L 2
10 Wed, Jan 2, 1991 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West L 62 70 2 8 L 3
11 Fri, Jan 4, 1991 REG California-Irvine Big West L 88 97 2 9 L 4
12 Mon, Jan 7, 1991 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas Big West L 63 95 2 10 L 5
13 Wed, Jan 9, 1991 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West L 78 91 2 11 L 6
14 Mon, Jan 14, 1991 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 80 70 3 11 W 1
15 Thu, Jan 17, 1991 REG Fresno State Big West W 94 92 4 11 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 REG Pacific Big West L 44 62 4 12 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 24, 1991 REG @ New Mexico State Big West L 58 88 4 13 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 REG @ Long Beach State Big West W 66 65 5 13 W 1
19 Thu, Jan 31, 1991 REG Nevada-Las Vegas Big West L 64 88 5 14 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 2, 1991 REG @ Utah State Big West L 71 88 5 15 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 9, 1991 REG Utah State Big West L 62 69 5 16 L 3
22 Mon, Feb 11, 1991 REG Long Beach State Big West W 71 68 6 16 W 1
23 Thu, Feb 14, 1991 REG @ Pacific Big West L 74 82 6 17 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 REG @ Fresno State Big West W 72 71 7 17 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 REG New Mexico State Big West L 67 73 7 18 L 1
26 Thu, Feb 28, 1991 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 81 86 7 19 L 2
27 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 51 85 7 20 L 3