You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1973-74 San Diego State Aztecs Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 7-19, .269 W-L% (223rd of 232)
Conference: 4-8, 5th in PCAA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dick Davis (7-19)

PS/G: 70.2 (166th of 232) ▪ PA/G: 79.8 (175th of 232)
SRS: -6.05 (163rd of 232) ▪ SOS: 3.56 (57th of 232)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 7, 1973 REG N Oklahoma Big 8 L 57 92 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 8, 1973 REG N Air Force Ind W 87 68 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Dec 11, 1973 REG @ Arizona WAC L 79 109 1 2 L 1
4 Thu, Dec 13, 1973 REG @ Oral Roberts Ind L 78 95 1 3 L 2
5 Sat, Dec 15, 1973 REG @ Colorado Big 8 L 69 82 1 4 L 3
6 Fri, Dec 21, 1973 REG Kansas State Big 8 W 88 75 2 4 W 1
7 Fri, Dec 28, 1973 REG Rice SWC L 64 75 2 5 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 29, 1973 REG Illinois State Ind W 97 88 3 5 W 1
9 Thu, Jan 3, 1974 REG @ Creighton Ind L 61 79 3 6 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1974 REG @ Oklahoma Big 8 L 66 91 3 7 L 2
11 Tue, Jan 8, 1974 REG @ Marquette Ind L 66 90 3 8 L 3
12 Thu, Jan 10, 1974 REG @ San Jose State PCAA L 69 81 3 9 L 4
13 Sat, Jan 12, 1974 REG @ Pacific PCAA L 63 64 3 10 L 5
14 Fri, Jan 18, 1974 REG Cal State Los Angeles PCAA L 72 75 3 11 L 6
15 Sat, Jan 19, 1974 REG Fresno State PCAA W 57 56 4 11 W 1
16 Tue, Jan 22, 1974 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 59 65 4 12 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 24, 1974 REG Northern Illinois Ind L 80 89 4 13 L 2
18 Sat, Feb 2, 1974 REG California-Santa Barbara PCAA L 73 76 4 14 L 3
19 Thu, Feb 7, 1974 REG @ Long Beach State PCAA L 48 64 4 15 L 4
20 Sat, Feb 9, 1974 REG Long Beach State PCAA L 72 98 4 16 L 5
21 Fri, Feb 15, 1974 REG @ Cal State Los Angeles PCAA L 52 77 4 17 L 6
22 Sat, Feb 16, 1974 REG @ Fresno State PCAA W 80 78 5 17 W 1
23 Thu, Feb 21, 1974 REG @ California-Santa Barbara PCAA L 70 85 5 18 L 1
24 Tue, Feb 26, 1974 REG Arizona State WAC L 68 78 5 19 L 2
25 Thu, Feb 28, 1974 REG Pacific PCAA W 78 75 6 19 W 1
26 Sat, Mar 2, 1974 REG San Jose State PCAA W 73 71 7 19 W 2