Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2003-04 Saint Peter's Peacocks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-12, .586 W-L% (109th of 326)
Conference: 12-6, 4th in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Leckie (17-12)

PS/G: 75.7 (40th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 75.3 (293rd of 326)
SRS: -2.43 (184th of 326) ▪ SOS: -2.81 (212th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 24, 2003 REG @ Lafayette Patriot L 71 74 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG Monmouth NEC W 76 63 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC W 78 68 2 1 W 2
4 Mon, Dec 8, 2003 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC W 80 66 3 1 W 3
5 Thu, Dec 11, 2003 REG Yale Ivy W 80 78 OT 4 1 W 4
6 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 62 91 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 88 77 5 2 W 1
8 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 REG @ Hofstra CAA L 77 87 5 3 L 1
9 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 69 90 5 4 L 2
10 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 REG N Birmingham-Southern Big South L 59 75 5 5 L 3
11 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG Canisius MAAC W 87 63 6 5 W 1
12 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 REG @ Siena MAAC W 82 67 7 5 W 2
13 Sun, Jan 11, 2004 REG Fairfield MAAC W 72 68 OT 8 5 W 3
14 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 60 87 8 6 L 1
15 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG N Marist MAAC W 70 64 9 6 W 1
16 Thu, Jan 22, 2004 REG Iona MAAC W 92 76 10 6 W 2
17 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG @ Marist MAAC W 67 64 11 6 W 3
18 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 72 84 11 7 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC W 76 61 12 7 W 1
20 Tue, Feb 3, 2004 REG Siena MAAC W 68 59 13 7 W 2
21 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 REG @ Rider MAAC W 77 69 OT 14 7 W 3
22 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 REG Manhattan MAAC L 73 77 14 8 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Niagara MAAC L 73 87 14 9 L 2
24 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 103 89 15 9 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 82 91 15 10 L 1
26 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 REG @ Iona MAAC L 79 91 15 11 L 2
27 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 REG Rider MAAC W 72 67 16 11 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 CTOURN N Rider MAAC W 79 69 OT 17 11 W 2
29 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 CTOURN N Manhattan MAAC L 72 83 17 12 L 1