You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Saint Peter's Peacocks > 1997-98 > Schedule and Results

1997-98 Saint Peter's Peacocks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 8-19, .296 W-L% (261st of 306)
Conference: 4-14, 10th in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rodger Blind (8-19)

PS/G: 69.0 (189th of 306) ▪ PA/G: 72.3 (200th of 306)
SRS: -6.18 (212th of 306) ▪ SOS: -2.84 (183rd of 306)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 15, 1997 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 60 76 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 25, 1997 REG Hartford AEC W 87 71 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Dec 3, 1997 REG @ Iona MAAC L 72 90 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 6, 1997 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC L 83 88 1 3 L 2
5 Thu, Dec 11, 1997 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 85 64 2 3 W 1
6 Sun, Dec 14, 1997 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC L 76 84 2 4 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 20, 1997 REG Central Connecticut State NEC W 88 77 3 4 W 1
8 Tue, Dec 23, 1997 REG Monmouth NEC W 73 57 4 4 W 2
9 Sun, Dec 28, 1997 REG @ Loyola (IL) MW Coll L 59 66 4 5 L 1
10 Wed, Dec 31, 1997 REG @ Marquette CUSA L 55 71 4 6 L 2
11 Sun, Jan 4, 1998 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC L 75 86 4 7 L 3
12 Wed, Jan 7, 1998 REG Manhattan MAAC W 54 49 5 7 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 10, 1998 REG Iona MAAC L 60 80 5 8 L 1
14 Mon, Jan 12, 1998 REG Canisius MAAC L 58 67 5 9 L 2
15 Fri, Jan 16, 1998 REG @ Marist MAAC W 63 60 6 9 W 1
16 Thu, Jan 22, 1998 REG Siena MAAC W 69 68 7 9 W 2
17 Sun, Jan 25, 1998 REG Niagara MAAC W 77 57 8 9 W 3
18 Thu, Jan 29, 1998 REG @ Siena MAAC L 83 85 8 10 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 31, 1998 REG Rider MAAC L 58 66 8 11 L 2
20 Tue, Feb 3, 1998 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 76 86 8 12 L 3
21 Fri, Feb 6, 1998 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 62 67 8 13 L 4
22 Tue, Feb 10, 1998 REG Marist MAAC L 74 79 8 14 L 5
23 Fri, Feb 13, 1998 REG @ Canisius MAAC L 59 64 8 15 L 6
24 Sun, Feb 15, 1998 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 69 80 8 16 L 7
25 Thu, Feb 19, 1998 REG @ Rider MAAC L 65 66 8 17 L 8
26 Sun, Feb 22, 1998 REG Fairfield MAAC L 67 82 8 18 L 9
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Feb 27, 1998 CTOURN N Manhattan MAAC L 55 66 8 19 L 10