You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2003-04 Saint Mary's (CA) Gaels
Schedule and Results

< 2002-03 St. Mary's (CA) Schedule and Results2004-05 St. Mary's (CA) Schedule and Results >

Overall: 19-12, .613 W-L% (94th of 326)
Conference: 9-5, 2nd in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Bennett (19-12)

PS/G: 76.7 (31st of 326) ▪ PA/G: 67.2 (119th of 326)
SRS: 8.04 (70th of 326) ▪ SOS: 1.79 (129th of 326)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/25 12/2 12/9 12/16 12/23 12/31 1/6 1/13 1/20 1/27 2/3 2/10 2/17 2/24 3/2 3/9 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 REG N Binghamton AEC W 76 58 1 0 W 1 Carlson Center
2 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 REG N Rice WAC L 55 69 1 1 L 1 Carlson Center
3 Sun, Nov 23, 2003 REG @ Alaska-Fairbanks W 71 47 2 1 W 1 Carlson Center
4 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG N UC-Santa Barbara Big West W 62 48 3 1 W 2 Adams Center/Dahlberg Arena
5 Sun, Nov 30, 2003 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 68 75 3 2 L 1 Adams Center/Dahlberg Arena
6 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 REG Notre Dame de Namur W 86 39 4 2 W 1 McKeon Pavilion
7 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG Southern California Pac-10 L 83 84 OT 4 3 L 1 McKeon Pavilion
8 Thu, Dec 11, 2003 REG @ Sacramento State Big Sky W 88 74 5 3 W 1 Hornets Nest
9 Sun, Dec 14, 2003 REG UC-Santa Cruz W 97 48 6 3 W 2 McKeon Pavilion
10 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 REG @ Arizona (7) Pac-10 L 78 84 6 4 L 1 McKale Center
11 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 REG @ UC-Riverside Big West L 71 83 6 5 L 2 UCR Student Rec Center
12 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 90 69 7 5 W 1 McKeon Pavilion
13 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 REG Loyola (IL) Horizon W 84 62 8 5 W 2 McKeon Pavilion
14 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 REG @ Brigham Young MWC L 55 70 8 6 L 1 Marriott Center
15 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 REG San Diego State MWC W 80 66 9 6 W 1 McKeon Pavilion
16 Thu, Jan 15, 2004 REG @ Portland WCC W 70 51 10 6 W 2 Chiles Center
17 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG @ Gonzaga (16) WCC L 61 75 10 7 L 1 The Kennel
18 Thu, Jan 22, 2004 REG Santa Clara WCC W 84 52 11 7 W 1 McKeon Pavilion
19 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG San Diego WCC W 86 67 12 7 W 2 McKeon Pavilion
20 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 REG @ Pepperdine WCC L 82 86 12 8 L 1 Firestone Fieldhouse
21 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 77 82 12 9 L 2 Albert Gersten Pavilion
22 Thu, Feb 5, 2004 REG San Francisco WCC W 75 51 13 9 W 1 McKeon Pavilion
23 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG @ San Francisco WCC W 69 63 14 9 W 2 War Memorial Gymnasium
24 Thu, Feb 12, 2004 REG Portland WCC W 82 63 15 9 W 3 McKeon Pavilion
25 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Gonzaga (7) WCC L 60 79 15 10 L 1 McKeon Pavilion
26 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 REG @ San Diego WCC W 87 67 16 10 W 1 Jenny Craig Pavillion
27 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG @ Santa Clara WCC W 70 40 17 10 W 2 Leavey Center
28 Thu, Feb 26, 2004 REG Loyola Marymount WCC L 76 77 17 11 L 1 McKeon Pavilion
29 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 REG Pepperdine WCC W 104 95 18 11 W 1 McKeon Pavilion
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
30 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 CTOURN N Pepperdine WCC W 79 74 19 11 W 2 Leavey Center
31 Mon, Mar 8, 2004 CTOURN N Gonzaga (4) WCC L 71 84 19 12 L 1 Leavey Center