You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Saint Mary's (CA) Gaels > 1991-92 > Schedule and Results

1991-92 Saint Mary's (CA) Gaels Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-17, .433 W-L% (199th of 298)
Conference: 4-10, 7th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ernie Kent (13-17)

PS/G: 65.1 (259th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 67.0 (47th of 298)
SRS: -4.17 (185th of 298) ▪ SOS: -2.27 (179th of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 22, 1991 REG @ Weber State Big Sky W 74 71 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 29, 1991 REG N Drexel NAC L 64 70 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 30, 1991 REG N North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 62 81 1 2 L 2
4 Thu, Dec 5, 1991 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 56 77 1 3 L 3
5 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 57 50 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, Dec 13, 1991 REG @ Hawaii WAC L 62 78 2 4 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 14, 1991 REG N Texas-Pan American Sun Belt W 67 62 3 4 W 1
8 Wed, Dec 18, 1991 REG @ Boise State Big Sky L 50 54 3 5 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 21, 1991 REG Pacific Big West W 69 61 4 5 W 1
10 Mon, Dec 23, 1991 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Ind W 71 49 5 5 W 2
11 Sat, Dec 28, 1991 REG Manhattan MAAC L 50 66 5 6 L 1
12 Fri, Jan 3, 1992 REG Cal State Northridge Ind W 74 72 6 6 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 REG Sacramento State Ind W 98 59 7 6 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 REG San Francisco WCC W 72 70 8 6 W 3
15 Tue, Jan 14, 1992 REG @ Nevada Big Sky W 71 67 9 6 W 4
16 Fri, Jan 17, 1992 REG San Diego WCC W 46 36 10 6 W 5
17 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 REG Santa Clara WCC L 72 85 10 7 L 1
18 Fri, Jan 24, 1992 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 67 84 10 8 L 2
19 Sat, Jan 25, 1992 REG @ Pepperdine WCC L 52 69 10 9 L 3
20 Fri, Jan 31, 1992 REG Pepperdine WCC L 64 76 10 10 L 4
21 Sat, Feb 1, 1992 REG Loyola Marymount WCC L 76 81 10 11 L 5
22 Thu, Feb 6, 1992 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 65 69 10 12 L 6
23 Sat, Feb 8, 1992 REG @ Portland WCC L 58 63 10 13 L 7
24 Fri, Feb 14, 1992 REG Portland WCC W 85 69 11 13 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 15, 1992 REG Gonzaga WCC W 65 57 12 13 W 2
26 Sat, Feb 22, 1992 REG San Francisco WCC L 75 78 12 14 L 1
27 Thu, Feb 27, 1992 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 60 79 12 15 L 2
28 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 REG @ San Diego WCC L 48 50 12 16 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Sat, Mar 7, 1992 CTOURN N Santa Clara WCC L 57 59 12 17 L 4