Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1981-82 Saint Mary's (CA) Gaels Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-16, .407 W-L% (190th of 273)
Conference: 3-11, 7th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Oates (11-16)

PS/G: 70.8 (74th of 273) ▪ PA/G: 73.7 (232nd of 273)
SRS: -0.36 (136th of 273) ▪ SOS: 2.59 (111th of 273)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 28, 1981 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 75 62 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 11, 1981 REG N Stanford Pac-10 W 90 86 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 12, 1981 REG Montana Big Sky W 53 51 3 0 W 3
4 Fri, Dec 18, 1981 REG @ Boise State Big Sky L 77 84 3 1 L 1
5 Mon, Dec 21, 1981 REG N North Texas Southland W 88 86 4 1 W 1
6 Tue, Dec 22, 1981 REG @ Nevada Big Sky L 76 91 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Jan 2, 1982 REG California-Santa Barbara PCAA L 62 75 4 3 L 2
8 Mon, Jan 4, 1982 REG @ DePaul Ind L 72 96 4 4 L 3
9 Sat, Jan 9, 1982 REG @ Pacific PCAA L 60 65 4 5 L 4
10 Thu, Jan 14, 1982 REG Portland WCC W 62 60 5 5 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 16, 1982 REG Gonzaga WCC L 58 61 5 6 L 1
12 Fri, Jan 22, 1982 REG @ Pepperdine WCC L 91 94 5 7 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 23, 1982 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 62 66 5 8 L 3
14 Thu, Jan 28, 1982 REG Santa Clara WCC L 68 74 5 9 L 4
15 Sat, Jan 30, 1982 REG San Francisco WCC L 84 86 5 10 L 5
16 Sat, Feb 6, 1982 REG San Diego WCC W 63 59 6 10 W 1
17 Thu, Feb 11, 1982 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 77 78 6 11 L 1
18 Sat, Feb 13, 1982 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 55 65 6 12 L 2
19 Thu, Feb 18, 1982 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 99 65 7 12 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 20, 1982 REG Pepperdine WCC L 66 79 7 13 L 1
21 Thu, Feb 25, 1982 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 73 75 7 14 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 27, 1982 REG @ Portland WCC L 55 65 7 15 L 3
23 Thu, Mar 4, 1982 REG @ San Diego WCC L 62 73 7 16 L 4