You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1999-00 St. Joseph's Hawks
Schedule and Results

< 1998-99 St. Joseph's Schedule and Results2000-01 St. Joseph's Schedule and Results >

Overall: 13-16, .448 W-L% (180th of 318)
Conference: 7-9, 4th in A-10 East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Martelli (13-16)

PS/G: 70.4 (157th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 70.7 (182nd of 318)
SRS: 5.45 (93rd of 318) ▪ SOS: 5.72 (66th of 318)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 2/29 3/7 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt W 81 55 1 0 W 1 Hagan Arena
2 Mon, Nov 29, 1999 REG Tulsa WAC L 73 79 1 1 L 1 Hagan Arena
3 Fri, Dec 3, 1999 REG N Long Beach State Big West W 79 76 2 1 W 1 Carrier Dome
4 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG @ Syracuse (14) Big East L 60 82 2 2 L 1 Carrier Dome
5 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 REG Rutgers Big East L 70 73 2 3 L 2 Hagan Arena
6 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG South Carolina SEC W 71 64 3 3 W 1 Hagan Arena
7 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 65 68 3 4 L 1 The McKenzie Arena
8 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 REG N Lafayette Patriot W 83 81 2OT 4 4 W 1 The Pit/Bob King Court
9 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 REG @ New Mexico MWC W 81 76 5 4 W 2 The Pit/Bob King Court
10 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG @ Fordham A-10 W 82 74 6 4 W 3 Rose Hill Gym
11 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG @ Temple A-10 L 51 64 6 5 L 1 Liacouras Center
12 Wed, Jan 12, 2000 REG @ St. Bonaventure A-10 L 71 76 6 6 L 2 Reilly Center
13 Sun, Jan 16, 2000 REG Massachusetts A-10 L 69 73 6 7 L 3 Hagan Arena
14 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 REG George Washington A-10 W 102 91 7 7 W 1 Hagan Arena
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG @ Duquesne A-10 W 62 59 8 7 W 2 A.J. Palumbo Center
16 Tue, Jan 25, 2000 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 W 68 53 9 7 W 3 Keaney Gymnasium
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG Dayton A-10 L 62 66 9 8 L 1 Hagan Arena
18 Tue, Feb 1, 2000 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 65 68 9 9 L 2 The Palestra
19 Thu, Feb 3, 2000 REG @ Virginia Tech A-10 L 62 68 9 10 L 3 Cassell Coliseum
20 Tue, Feb 8, 2000 REG Rhode Island A-10 W 80 57 10 10 W 1 Hagan Arena
21 Sun, Feb 13, 2000 REG Fordham A-10 W 93 86 11 10 W 2 Hagan Arena
22 Tue, Feb 15, 2000 REG La Salle A-10 L 56 59 11 11 L 1 The Palestra
23 Thu, Feb 17, 2000 REG @ Villanova Big East L 61 68 11 12 L 2 Wells Fargo Center
24 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Massachusetts A-10 L 65 76 11 13 L 3 Mullins Center
25 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG St. Bonaventure A-10 L 74 83 11 14 L 4 Hagan Arena
26 Tue, Feb 29, 2000 REG Temple (5) A-10 W 62 59 12 14 W 1 Hagan Arena
27 Sun, Mar 5, 2000 REG @ Xavier A-10 L 66 94 12 15 L 1 Cincinnati Gardens
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
28 Wed, Mar 8, 2000 CTOURN N La Salle A-10 W 65 56 13 15 W 1 The Spectrum
29 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 CTOURN Dayton A-10 L 64 67 13 16 L 1 The Spectrum