Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1992-93 Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 9-18, .333 W-L% (239th of 298)
Conference: 7-11, 7th in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom McConnell (9-18)

PS/G: 66.9 (245th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 71.3 (114th of 298)
SRS: -12.89 (258th of 298) ▪ SOS: -8.55 (274th of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 2, 1992 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 75 89 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 REG @ Cornell Ivy L 61 70 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Dec 7, 1992 REG @ Buffalo Ind W 56 51 1 2 W 1
4 Wed, Dec 9, 1992 REG Duquesne MW Coll L 72 82 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 REG Drexel NAC L 66 77 1 4 L 2
6 Mon, Dec 21, 1992 REG @ Canisius MAAC L 52 74 1 5 L 3
7 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 REG @ Cleveland State Mid-Cont L 62 77 1 6 L 4
8 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 REG Maryland-Baltimore County Big South W 67 59 2 6 W 1
9 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 REG @ Monmouth NEC L 52 60 2 7 L 1
10 Thu, Jan 7, 1993 REG @ Wagner NEC L 60 76 2 8 L 2
11 Mon, Jan 11, 1993 REG @ Robert Morris NEC W 53 50 3 8 W 1
12 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC L 70 74 3 9 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 REG Rider NEC L 68 73 3 10 L 2
14 Thu, Jan 21, 1993 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 77 81 3 11 L 3
15 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 REG @ Long Island University NEC L 67 86 3 12 L 4
16 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 REG @ Marist NEC W 64 51 4 12 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson NEC L 54 67 4 13 L 1
18 Thu, Feb 4, 1993 REG Wagner NEC L 68 69 4 14 L 2
19 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 REG Monmouth NEC W 59 51 5 14 W 1
20 Thu, Feb 11, 1993 REG Robert Morris NEC W 76 74 6 14 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 REG @ Rider NEC L 63 67 6 15 L 1
22 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC W 89 69 7 15 W 1
23 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 REG Long Island University NEC W 80 74 8 15 W 2
24 Sat, Feb 20, 1993 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC L 66 71 8 16 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 25, 1993 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 84 76 9 16 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 REG Marist NEC L 66 85 9 17 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 CTOURN Monmouth NEC L 80 91 9 18 L 2