You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1957-58 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 7-15, .318 W-L% (153rd of 173) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Warren Harris (7-15)

PS/G: 65.1 (119th of 173) ▪ PA/G: 77.2 (159th of 173)
SRS: -20.84 (170th of 173) ▪ SOS: -8.68 (170th of 173)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 7, 1957 REG Muhlenburg Ind L 59 68 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 11, 1957 REG @ Connecticut Yankee L 63 73 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 14, 1957 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 64 73 0 3 L 3
4 Thu, Dec 19, 1957 REG Princeton Ivy L 47 80 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Jan 4, 1958 REG @ Penn State Ind L 58 77 0 5 L 5
6 Tue, Jan 7, 1958 REG @ Army Ind L 72 74 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Jan 11, 1958 REG Penn State Ind W 64 63 1 6 W 1
8 Thu, Jan 30, 1958 REG @ Rhode Island Yankee W 86 68 2 6 W 2
9 Sat, Feb 1, 1958 REG Delaware Ind W 73 69 3 6 W 3
10 Mon, Feb 3, 1958 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 62 101 3 7 L 1
11 Sat, Feb 8, 1958 REG Lafayette Ind L 53 62 3 8 L 2
12 Wed, Feb 12, 1958 REG @ Colgate Ind L 57 88 3 9 L 3
13 Sat, Feb 15, 1958 REG Lehigh Ind W 62 60 4 9 W 1
14 Tue, Feb 18, 1958 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 66 70 4 10 L 1
15 Sat, Feb 22, 1958 REG @ Lehigh Ind L 73 88 4 11 L 2
16 Tue, Feb 25, 1958 REG New York University Metro NY L 73 88 4 12 L 3
17 Sat, Mar 1, 1958 REG @ Lafayette Ind L 61 81 4 13 L 4
18 Wed, Mar 5, 1958 REG @ Fordham Metro NY L 78 107 4 14 L 5