You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2001-02 Robert Morris Colonials
Schedule and Results

< 2000-01 Robert Morris Schedule and Results2002-03 Robert Morris Schedule and Results >

Overall: 12-18, .400 W-L% (229th of 321)
Conference: 11-9, 6th in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mark Schmidt (12-18)

PS/G: 69.2 (215th of 321) ▪ PA/G: 74.3 (248th of 321)
SRS: -13.51 (283rd of 321) ▪ SOS: -8.44 (295th of 321)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/20 11/27 12/4 12/11 12/18 12/25 1/1 1/8 1/15 1/22 1/29 2/5 2/12 2/19 2/26 3/5 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Tue, Nov 20, 2001 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 62 86 0 1 L 1 Fitzgerald Fieldhouse
2 Fri, Nov 23, 2001 REG South Florida CUSA L 55 82 0 2 L 2 Charles L. Sewall Center
3 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 REG Kent State MAC L 55 83 0 3 L 3 Charles L. Sewall Center
4 Sun, Nov 25, 2001 REG Oakland Mid-Cont L 53 77 0 4 L 4 Charles L. Sewall Center
5 Thu, Nov 29, 2001 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 66 57 1 4 W 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2001 REG Maryland-Baltimore County NEC W 80 65 2 4 W 2 Charles L. Sewall Center
7 Wed, Dec 5, 2001 REG Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont L 63 70 2 5 L 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
8 Sat, Dec 15, 2001 REG @ West Virginia Big East L 86 102 2 6 L 2 WVU Coliseum
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2001 REG @ Youngstown State Horizon W 87 80 3 6 W 1 Beeghly Center
10 Sun, Dec 23, 2001 REG Albany (NY) AEC L 58 61 3 7 L 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2001 REG @ Purdue Big Ten L 53 87 3 8 L 2 Mackey Arena
12 Thu, Jan 3, 2002 REG @ Sacred Heart NEC L 69 77 3 9 L 3 William H. Pitt Center
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 REG @ Wagner NEC L 63 89 3 10 L 4 Spiro Sports Center
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2002 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC W 93 80 4 10 W 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2002 REG Long Island University NEC W 85 66 5 10 W 2 Charles L. Sewall Center
16 Mon, Jan 14, 2002 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 63 65 5 11 L 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2002 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 86 57 6 11 W 1 Rothman Center
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2002 REG Sacred Heart NEC W 72 67 7 11 W 2 Charles L. Sewall Center
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2002 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 78 91 7 12 L 1 Pope Physical Education Center
20 Mon, Jan 28, 2002 REG @ Long Island University NEC L 73 75 7 13 L 2 Schwartz Athletic Center
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2002 REG Quinnipiac NEC W 82 80 8 13 W 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
22 Mon, Feb 4, 2002 REG Central Connecticut State NEC L 55 64 8 14 L 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2002 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC W 65 60 9 14 W 1 Knott Arena
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2002 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County NEC L 70 84 9 15 L 1 RAC Arena
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2002 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 65 61 10 15 W 1 Charles L. Sewall Center
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2002 REG Monmouth NEC W 69 63 11 15 W 2 Charles L. Sewall Center
27 Mon, Feb 18, 2002 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 58 54 12 15 W 3 Maurice Stokes Athletic Center
28 Fri, Feb 22, 2002 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC L 73 93 12 16 L 1 Burt Kahn Court-Athletic Center
29 Sun, Feb 24, 2002 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC L 63 67 12 17 L 2 Detrick Gymnasium
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
30 Fri, Mar 1, 2002 CTOURN N Maryland-Baltimore County NEC L 76 85 12 18 L 3 Spiro Sports Center