You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Robert Morris Colonials > 1991-92 > Schedule and Results

1991-92 Robert Morris Colonials Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-12, .613 W-L% (94th of 298)
Conference: 12-4, 1st in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jarrett Durham (19-12)

PS/G: 74.3 (136th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 71.0 (112th of 298)
SRS: -3.46 (175th of 298) ▪ SOS: -6.78 (246th of 298)

NCAA Tournament: (#16 seed in West)
Lost West First Round (73-53) versus #1 UCLA

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 2, 1991 REG Marshall Southern W 85 61 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Dec 5, 1991 REG @ West Virginia A-10 L 69 79 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 REG Youngstown State Ind W 75 64 2 1 W 1
4 Tue, Dec 10, 1991 REG Duquesne A-10 L 82 93 2 2 L 1
5 Thu, Dec 12, 1991 REG @ Ohio MAC L 67 78 2 3 L 2
6 Mon, Dec 23, 1991 REG @ Florida State ACC L 60 76 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 28, 1991 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 77 92 2 5 L 4
8 Mon, Dec 30, 1991 REG @ Long Beach State Big West L 81 84 2 6 L 5
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 REG @ Central Connecticut State ECC W 81 63 3 6 W 1
10 Tue, Jan 7, 1992 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 61 57 4 6 W 2
11 Thu, Jan 9, 1992 REG @ Marist NEC W 70 63 5 6 W 3
12 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 REG Wagner NEC W 79 61 6 6 W 4
13 Mon, Jan 13, 1992 REG Monmouth NEC L 68 72 6 7 L 1
14 Wed, Jan 15, 1992 REG @ Dayton MW Coll L 65 82 6 8 L 2
15 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 70 45 7 8 W 1
16 Thu, Jan 23, 1992 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 63 72 7 9 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 25, 1992 REG Long Island University NEC W 81 68 8 9 W 1
18 Mon, Jan 27, 1992 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC W 64 46 9 9 W 2
19 Sat, Feb 1, 1992 REG @ Monmouth NEC L 46 55 9 10 L 1
20 Mon, Feb 3, 1992 REG @ Wagner NEC W 74 70 10 10 W 1
21 Thu, Feb 6, 1992 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 68 56 11 10 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 8, 1992 REG Marist NEC W 73 69 12 10 W 3
23 Tue, Feb 11, 1992 REG Canisius MAAC W 91 76 13 10 W 4
24 Sat, Feb 15, 1992 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 93 61 14 10 W 5
25 Thu, Feb 20, 1992 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 98 91 15 10 W 6
26 Thu, Feb 27, 1992 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 68 84 15 11 L 1
27 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 REG @ Long Island University NEC W 103 94 16 11 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Tue, Mar 3, 1992 CTOURN Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 83 66 17 11 W 2
29 Wed, Mar 4, 1992 CTOURN St. Francis (NY) NEC W 70 68 18 11 W 3
30 Thu, Mar 5, 1992 CTOURN Marist NEC W 85 81 19 11 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Fri, Mar 20, 1992 NCAA N UCLA Pac-10 L 53 73 19 12 L 1