Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2010-11 Rider Broncs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 23-11, .676 W-L% (55th of 345)
Conference: 13-5, 2nd in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tommy Dempsey (23-11)

PS/G: 73.1 (64th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 68.8 (206th of 345)
SRS: 1.62 (135th of 345) ▪ SOS: -2.67 (211th of 345)
ORtg: 105.8 (95th of 345) ▪ DRtg: 99.6 (134th of 345)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG @ Massachusetts A-10 L 67 77 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 REG Lafayette Patriot W 80 73 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 W 77 57 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 REG N Texas Christian MWC W 76 61 3 1 W 3
5 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 REG N Loyola Marymount WCC W 73 63 4 1 W 4
6 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 REG Siena MAAC L 60 73 4 2 L 1
7 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 REG Hofstra CAA L 48 58 4 3 L 2
8 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 REG @ Manhattan MAAC W 88 59 5 3 W 1
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 68 87 5 4 L 1
10 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 REG Maryland-Baltimore County AEC W 81 39 6 4 W 1
11 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 REG @ Drexel CAA L 67 71 OT 6 5 L 1
12 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 REG Monmouth NEC W 74 54 7 5 W 1
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 REG @ La Salle A-10 W 77 68 8 5 W 2
14 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 REG @ Howard MEAC W 78 64 9 5 W 3
15 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 REG Manhattan MAAC W 88 78 10 5 W 4
16 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 REG @ Niagara MAAC W 82 65 11 5 W 5
17 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 77 76 12 5 W 6
18 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 REG Iona MAAC L 96 100 OT 12 6 L 1
19 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 REG Fairfield MAAC L 57 65 12 7 L 2
20 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 REG Marist MAAC W 80 66 13 7 W 1
21 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 REG @ Siena MAAC W 68 60 14 7 W 2
22 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 REG @ Iona MAAC W 61 59 15 7 W 3
23 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC L 60 80 15 8 L 1
24 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC W 61 60 16 8 W 1
25 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 REG @ Fairfield MAAC W 96 87 17 8 W 2
26 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 REG Canisius MAAC L 65 67 17 9 L 1
27 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 REG Niagara MAAC W 61 50 18 9 W 1
28 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC W 82 70 19 9 W 2
29 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG Delaware CAA W 95 86 20 9 W 3
30 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 REG @ Marist MAAC W 80 64 21 9 W 4
31 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 75 72 22 9 W 5
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 CTOURN N Canisius MAAC W 79 64 23 9 W 6
33 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 CTOURN N Iona MAAC L 59 83 23 10 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
34 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 CIT @ Northern Iowa MVC L 50 84 23 11 L 2