Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2006-07 Rider Broncs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-15, .516 W-L% (163rd of 325)
Conference: 9-9, 7th in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tommy Dempsey (16-15)

PS/G: 70.0 (147th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 73.6 (276th of 325)
SRS: -8.31 (238th of 325) ▪ SOS: -4.88 (250th of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 REG @ NJIT Ind L 52 63 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 REG @ Boston University AEC W 66 60 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 REG @ Delaware CAA W 77 67 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 REG Northeastern CAA W 70 69 3 1 W 3
5 Mon, Nov 27, 2006 REG Drexel CAA W 89 81 OT 4 1 W 4
6 Thu, Nov 30, 2006 REG Monmouth NEC L 66 67 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 REG @ Binghamton AEC W 79 65 5 2 W 1
8 Thu, Dec 7, 2006 REG Iona MAAC W 69 55 6 2 W 2
9 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 REG @ Siena MAAC L 79 87 6 3 L 1
10 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 REG @ Villanova Big East L 61 108 6 4 L 2
11 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 74 72 7 4 W 1
12 Thu, Dec 28, 2006 REG @ Notre Dame Big East L 51 101 7 5 L 1
13 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 REG Fairfield MAAC W 58 55 8 5 W 1
14 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 REG @ Marist MAAC L 55 71 8 6 L 1
15 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 75 67 9 6 W 1
16 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 REG @ Fairfield MAAC W 64 63 10 6 W 2
17 Sun, Jan 14, 2007 REG Niagara MAAC L 79 80 10 7 L 1
18 Thu, Jan 18, 2007 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 75 86 10 8 L 2
19 Sun, Jan 21, 2007 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC L 73 78 10 9 L 3
20 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 REG Siena MAAC W 84 78 11 9 W 1
21 Mon, Jan 29, 2007 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC W 54 53 12 9 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 REG @ Iona MAAC L 57 69 12 10 L 1
23 Mon, Feb 5, 2007 REG Marist MAAC L 78 79 12 11 L 2
24 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 REG Manhattan MAAC W 75 68 13 11 W 1
25 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 REG Canisius MAAC W 98 88 14 11 W 2
26 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC L 73 95 14 12 L 1
27 Sat, Feb 17, 2007 REG Murray State OVC L 51 58 14 13 L 2
28 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 81 72 15 13 W 1
29 Sun, Feb 25, 2007 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 77 89 15 14 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 CTOURN N Iona MAAC W 77 62 16 14 W 1
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 CTOURN N Niagara MAAC L 52 77 16 15 L 1