You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2001-02 Rider Broncs
Schedule and Results

< 2000-01 Rider Schedule and Results2002-03 Rider Schedule and Results >

Overall: 17-11, .607 W-L% (100th of 321)
Conference: 13-5, 1st in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Harnum (17-11)

PS/G: 70.7 (176th of 321) ▪ PA/G: 66.2 (63rd of 321)
SRS: -1.52 (166th of 321) ▪ SOS: -5.95 (253rd of 321)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/20 11/27 12/4 12/11 12/18 12/25 1/1 1/8 1/15 1/22 1/29 2/5 2/12 2/19 2/26 3/5 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 17, 2001 REG @ Monmouth NEC L 45 50 0 1 L 1 Boylan Gymnasium
2 Tue, Nov 20, 2001 REG Bucknell Patriot W 75 62 1 1 W 1 Alumni Gymnasium
3 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 REG Drexel CAA W 68 55 2 1 W 2 Alumni Gymnasium
4 Wed, Nov 28, 2001 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 57 69 2 2 L 1 Jadwin Gymnasium
5 Sat, Dec 1, 2001 REG @ Towson CAA L 58 60 2 3 L 2 Towson Center
6 Wed, Dec 5, 2001 REG Seton Hall Big East L 66 78 2 4 L 3 Alumni Gymnasium
7 Sun, Dec 9, 2001 REG Marist MAAC L 69 80 2 5 L 4 Alumni Gymnasium
8 Tue, Dec 11, 2001 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 63 46 3 5 W 1 Koessler Athletic Center
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2001 REG Delaware CAA W 94 78 4 5 W 2 Alumni Gymnasium
10 Thu, Dec 20, 2001 REG @ Northeastern AEC L 68 80 4 6 L 1 Solomon Court at the Cabot Center
11 Wed, Jan 2, 2002 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 86 66 5 6 W 1 Kirby Sports Center
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 REG @ Siena MAAC L 63 64 5 7 L 1 Times Union Center
13 Wed, Jan 9, 2002 REG @ Iona MAAC W 82 79 OT 6 7 W 1 Hynes Athletics Center
14 Fri, Jan 11, 2002 REG Canisius MAAC W 65 62 7 7 W 2 Alumni Gymnasium
15 Mon, Jan 14, 2002 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 57 69 7 8 L 1 Arena at Harbor Yard
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2002 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC W 83 56 8 8 W 1 Alumni Gymnasium
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2002 REG @ Manhattan MAAC W 72 68 9 8 W 2 Draddy Gymnasium
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2002 REG @ Niagara MAAC W 80 76 10 8 W 3 Gallagher Center
19 Sun, Jan 27, 2002 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 63 57 11 8 W 4 Alumni Gymnasium
20 Fri, Feb 1, 2002 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC W 88 52 12 8 W 5 Yanitelli Center
21 Sun, Feb 3, 2002 REG Niagara MAAC W 82 67 13 8 W 6 Alumni Gymnasium
22 Fri, Feb 8, 2002 REG Fairfield MAAC W 73 59 14 8 W 7 Alumni Gymnasium
23 Wed, Feb 13, 2002 REG Iona MAAC L 63 65 14 9 L 1 Alumni Gymnasium
24 Fri, Feb 15, 2002 REG Manhattan MAAC W 64 62 15 9 W 1 Alumni Gymnasium
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2002 REG @ Marist MAAC W 84 77 16 9 W 2 McCann Recreation Center
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2002 REG Siena MAAC W 62 56 17 9 W 3 Alumni Gymnasium
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2002 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC L 65 77 17 10 L 1 Reitz Arena
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2002 CTOURN N Canisius MAAC L 84 85 OT 17 11 L 2 Times Union Center