You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Rider Broncs > 1994-95 > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Rider Broncs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 18-11, .621 W-L% (90th of 302)
Conference: 13-5, 1st in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kevin Bannon (18-11)

PS/G: 75.4 (116th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 68.9 (63rd of 302)
SRS: -1.34 (152nd of 302) ▪ SOS: -7.84 (259th of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 REG @ Boston University NAC L 78 80 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 REG @ Providence Big East L 59 72 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Dec 5, 1994 REG Manhattan MAAC L 68 73 0 3 L 3
4 Thu, Dec 8, 1994 REG @ American CAA W 81 53 1 3 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG Drexel NAC L 64 68 1 4 L 1
6 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC W 83 71 2 4 W 1
7 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG @ Villanova Big East L 68 80 2 5 L 1
8 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 74 63 3 5 W 1
9 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 REG @ Robert Morris NEC W 88 75 4 5 W 2
10 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 REG Long Island University NEC W 101 72 5 5 W 3
11 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC W 82 65 6 5 W 4
12 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 REG @ Wagner NEC W 80 56 7 5 W 5
13 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG @ Monmouth NEC L 55 60 7 6 L 1
14 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 REG Marist NEC W 81 73 8 6 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 89 78 9 6 W 2
16 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 77 66 10 6 W 3
17 Thu, Feb 2, 1995 REG Robert Morris NEC W 78 48 11 6 W 4
18 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 66 67 11 7 L 1
19 Thu, Feb 9, 1995 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC W 82 72 12 7 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG @ Long Island University NEC L 84 88 12 8 L 1
21 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 REG Monmouth NEC W 85 70 13 8 W 1
22 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 REG Wagner NEC W 82 64 14 8 W 2
23 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 58 64 14 9 L 1
24 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 75 73 15 9 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG @ Marist NEC L 71 81 15 10 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 CTOURN Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 63 62 16 10 W 1
27 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 CTOURN Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 76 65 17 10 W 2
28 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 CTOURN Mount St. Mary's NEC L 62 69 17 11 L 1