Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1991-92 Rider Broncs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-13, .552 W-L% (121st of 298)
Conference: 9-3, 2nd in ECC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kevin Bannon (16-13)

PS/G: 71.5 (181st of 298) ▪ PA/G: 70.2 (97th of 298)
SRS: -9.80 (235th of 298) ▪ SOS: -11.13 (288th of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 23, 1991 REG Wagner NEC L 62 65 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 25, 1991 REG @ Wichita State MVC L 39 78 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 29, 1991 REG N Canisius MAAC W 76 72 1 2 W 1
4 Thu, Dec 5, 1991 REG @ Wagner NEC W 99 85 2 2 W 2
5 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 REG Lafayette Patriot W 79 75 3 2 W 3
6 Wed, Dec 18, 1991 REG Long Island University NEC W 79 60 4 2 W 4
7 Mon, Dec 23, 1991 REG @ Maryland ACC L 69 83 4 3 L 1
8 Thu, Jan 2, 1992 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 44 69 4 4 L 2
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 REG @ Buffalo ECC W 84 63 5 4 W 1
10 Wed, Jan 8, 1992 REG Maine NAC L 53 56 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 REG Central Connecticut State ECC W 101 61 6 5 W 1
12 Wed, Jan 15, 1992 REG @ Columbia Ivy W 77 73 7 5 W 2
13 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County ECC W 90 73 8 5 W 3
14 Mon, Jan 20, 1992 REG Brooklyn ECC W 64 57 9 5 W 4
15 Wed, Jan 22, 1992 REG @ Brown Ivy L 60 70 9 6 L 1
16 Thu, Jan 30, 1992 REG @ Hofstra ECC W 69 61 10 6 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 1, 1992 REG Buffalo ECC W 69 55 11 6 W 2
18 Mon, Feb 3, 1992 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 65 64 12 6 W 3
19 Wed, Feb 5, 1992 REG @ Maine NAC L 80 86 12 7 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 8, 1992 REG Maryland-Baltimore County ECC L 79 94 12 8 L 2
21 Wed, Feb 12, 1992 REG Towson ECC L 75 78 12 9 L 3
22 Sat, Feb 15, 1992 REG Hofstra ECC L 65 68 12 10 L 4
23 Mon, Feb 17, 1992 REG @ Brooklyn ECC W 65 62 13 10 W 1
24 Thu, Feb 20, 1992 REG Monmouth NEC L 58 71 13 11 L 1
25 Wed, Feb 26, 1992 REG @ Central Connecticut State ECC W 79 60 14 11 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 REG @ Towson ECC W 79 78 15 11 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Sat, Mar 7, 1992 CTOURN N Brooklyn ECC W 67 59 16 11 W 3
28 Sun, Mar 8, 1992 CTOURN N Towson ECC L 77 90 16 12 L 1