You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1974-75 Princeton Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 22-8, .733 W-L% (17th of 234)
Conference: 12-2, 2nd in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pete Carril (22-8)

PS/G: 68.2 (205th of 234) ▪ PA/G: 61.2 (4th of 234)
SRS: 5.12 (66th of 234) ▪ SOS: -1.84 (139th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

AP Poll Summary

Pre 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/4 3/11 3/18 3/25 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 13 12

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1974 REG Fordham Ind W 70 47 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Dec 4, 1974 REG Navy Ind W 66 55 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG @ Notre Dame Ind L 66 80 2 1 L 1
4 Tue, Dec 10, 1974 REG @ Villanova Ind W 79 70 3 1 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 14, 1974 REG Davidson Southern W 72 56 4 1 W 2
6 Tue, Dec 17, 1974 REG @ Rutgers Ind L 67 73 4 2 L 1
7 Fri, Dec 20, 1974 REG @ South Carolina Ind L 48 65 4 3 L 2
8 Sat, Dec 21, 1974 REG N Duke ACC L 57 66 4 4 L 3
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1975 REG Pennsylvania Ivy W 50 49 5 4 W 1
10 Tue, Jan 7, 1975 REG @ Lafayette ECC L 67 73 5 5 L 1
11 Fri, Jan 10, 1975 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 82 68 6 5 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 11, 1975 REG Harvard Ivy W 67 57 7 5 W 2
13 Tue, Jan 14, 1975 REG @ Temple ECC W 59 48 8 5 W 3
14 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG @ Duke ACC L 73 90 8 6 L 1
15 Tue, Jan 28, 1975 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 57 75 8 7 L 2
16 Fri, Jan 31, 1975 REG @ Yale Ivy W 62 50 9 7 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 1, 1975 REG @ Brown Ivy L 61 62 9 8 L 1
18 Fri, Feb 7, 1975 REG Cornell Ivy W 59 29 10 8 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG Columbia Ivy W 86 67 11 8 W 2
20 Fri, Feb 14, 1975 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 70 55 12 8 W 3
21 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy W 70 58 13 8 W 4
22 Fri, Feb 21, 1975 REG @ Columbia Ivy W 78 60 14 8 W 5
23 Sat, Feb 22, 1975 REG @ Cornell Ivy W 80 53 15 8 W 6
24 Tue, Feb 25, 1975 REG @ Virginia ACC W 55 50 16 8 W 7
25 Fri, Feb 28, 1975 REG Brown Ivy W 61 57 17 8 W 8
26 Sat, Mar 1, 1975 REG Yale Ivy W 76 68 18 8 W 9
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Sun, Mar 16, 1975 NIT N Holy Cross Ind W 84 63 19 8 W 10
28 Thu, Mar 20, 1975 NIT N South Carolina Ind W 86 67 20 8 W 11
29 Sat, Mar 22, 1975 NIT N Oregon Pac-8 W 58 57 21 8 W 12
30 Sun, Mar 23, 1975 NIT N Providence Ind W 80 69 22 8 W 13