You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Portland Pilots > 1983-84 > Schedule and Results

1983-84 Portland Pilots Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-17, .393 W-L% (208th of 275)
Conference: 2-10, 7th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jack Avina (11-17)

PS/G: 57.7 (261st of 275) ▪ PA/G: 62.9 (52nd of 275)
SRS: -5.85 (195th of 275) ▪ SOS: -0.64 (144th of 275)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 29, 1983 REG @ Nevada Big Sky W 76 75 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Dec 1, 1983 REG @ Boise State Big Sky W 59 56 2 0 W 2
3 Thu, Dec 8, 1983 REG Fresno State PCAA L 45 70 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 10, 1983 REG Wyoming WAC L 59 61 2 2 L 2
5 Sat, Dec 17, 1983 REG Oregon State Pac-10 L 49 65 2 3 L 3
6 Wed, Dec 21, 1983 REG @ San Jose State PCAA L 53 55 2 4 L 4
7 Fri, Dec 23, 1983 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 48 57 2 5 L 5
8 Tue, Dec 27, 1983 REG Washington State Pac-10 L 53 55 2 6 L 6
9 Wed, Dec 28, 1983 REG Boise State Big Sky W 49 48 3 6 W 1
10 Thu, Dec 29, 1983 REG Cornell Ivy L 45 61 3 7 L 1
11 Tue, Jan 3, 1984 REG @ Eastern Washington Ind W 62 55 4 7 W 1
12 Thu, Jan 5, 1984 REG @ Pacific PCAA W 51 46 5 7 W 2
13 Thu, Jan 19, 1984 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 59 63 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 21, 1984 REG @ San Diego WCC L 63 65 5 9 L 2
15 Thu, Jan 26, 1984 REG Loyola Marymount WCC L 51 55 5 10 L 3
16 Sat, Jan 28, 1984 REG Pepperdine WCC L 82 92 5 11 L 4
17 Sat, Feb 4, 1984 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 49 61 5 12 L 5
18 Sat, Feb 11, 1984 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 54 73 5 13 L 6
19 Thu, Feb 16, 1984 REG Santa Clara WCC W 70 68 6 13 W 1
20 Fri, Feb 24, 1984 REG @ Pepperdine WCC L 68 77 6 14 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 25, 1984 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 75 84 6 15 L 2
22 Thu, Mar 1, 1984 REG San Diego WCC L 56 63 6 16 L 3
23 Sat, Mar 3, 1984 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 53 48 7 16 W 1
24 Tue, Mar 6, 1984 REG Gonzaga WCC L 55 56 7 17 L 1