You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1968-69 Portland Pilots Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 3-23, .115 W-L% (191st of 193) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Turner (3-23)

PS/G: 63.6 (180th of 192) ▪ PA/G: 88.2 (184th of 192)
SRS: -22.88 (188th of 192) ▪ SOS: 1.65 (77th of 192)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

AP Poll Summary

Pre 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 7, 1968 REG @ Marquette Ind L 53 75 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Dec 9, 1968 REG @ Dayton Ind L 66 95 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 10, 1968 REG @ Loyola (IL) Ind L 77 95 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1968 REG @ Oregon Pac-8 L 66 90 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 21, 1968 REG @ Pacific WCC L 61 107 0 5 L 5
6 Fri, Dec 27, 1968 REG @ Houston Ind L 66 94 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Dec 28, 1968 REG Utah State Ind L 65 81 0 7 L 7
8 Thu, Jan 2, 1969 REG Gonzaga Big Sky L 49 53 0 8 L 8
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1969 REG Creighton Ind L 74 94 0 9 L 9
10 Tue, Jan 7, 1969 REG Seattle Ind L 54 79 0 10 L 10
11 Tue, Jan 14, 1969 REG Oregon Pac-8 L 65 68 0 11 L 11
12 Sat, Jan 25, 1969 REG @ University of California Pac-8 L 62 97 0 12 L 12
13 Thu, Jan 30, 1969 REG Oregon State Pac-8 L 59 83 0 13 L 13
14 Sat, Feb 1, 1969 REG @ Oregon State Pac-8 L 57 78 0 14 L 14
15 Sat, Feb 8, 1969 REG @ Creighton Ind L 66 103 0 15 L 15
16 Mon, Feb 10, 1969 REG @ Seattle Ind L 63 107 0 16 L 16
17 Thu, Feb 27, 1969 REG @ Gonzaga Big Sky L 79 100 0 17 L 17