You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1965-66 Portland Pilots Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 6-19, .240 W-L% (164th of 182) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Albert E. Negratti (6-19)

PS/G: 71.8 (138th of 181) ▪ PA/G: 82.7 (131st of 181)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 1, 1965 REG @ Oregon State AAWU L 43 65 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Dec 10, 1965 REG Idaho Big Sky L 81 90 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 11, 1965 REG Fordham Ind W 76 65 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 18, 1965 REG Oregon State AAWU L 63 73 1 3 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 22, 1965 REG Pacific WCC L 71 73 1 4 L 2
6 Thu, Dec 23, 1965 REG Pacific WCC L 62 69 1 5 L 3
7 Fri, Jan 7, 1966 REG Utah State Ind L 75 83 1 6 L 4
8 Thu, Jan 27, 1966 REG Oregon AAWU L 75 78 1 7 L 5
9 Fri, Jan 28, 1966 REG @ Oregon AAWU L 62 77 1 8 L 6
10 Tue, Feb 1, 1966 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 68 87 1 9 L 7
11 Sun, Feb 6, 1966 REG Gonzaga Big Sky W 82 75 2 9 W 1
12 Fri, Feb 11, 1966 REG Seattle Ind L 64 92 2 10 L 1
13 Sun, Feb 13, 1966 REG @ Seattle Ind L 69 82 2 11 L 2
14 Sat, Feb 19, 1966 REG Oklahoma City Ind L 96 124 2 12 L 3
15 Sat, Feb 26, 1966 REG @ Houston Ind L 84 109 2 13 L 4
16 Sun, Mar 6, 1966 REG @ Gonzaga Big Sky L 78 81 2 14 L 5