Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2005-06 Pepperdine Waves Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-20, .259 W-L% (294th of 326)
Conference: 3-11, 8th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Westphal (7-20)

PS/G: 66.0 (235th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 73.1 (270th of 326)
SRS: -3.09 (178th of 326) ▪ SOS: 4.02 (88th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 REG Connecticut Big East L 56 75 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West L 66 76 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 REG California-Irvine Big West W 79 76 1 2 W 1
4 Thu, Dec 1, 2005 REG @ Dayton A-10 L 45 63 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 REG @ Wisconsin Big Ten L 55 71 1 4 L 2
6 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 56 65 1 5 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 REG @ Colorado State MWC L 56 71 1 6 L 4
8 Sat, Dec 17, 2005 REG Long Beach State Big West W 92 86 2 6 W 1
9 Mon, Dec 19, 2005 REG @ Kansas Big 12 L 43 63 2 7 L 1
10 Thu, Dec 22, 2005 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas MWC W 75 61 3 7 W 1
11 Wed, Dec 28, 2005 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 87 72 4 7 W 2
12 Tue, Jan 3, 2006 REG Oklahoma State Big 12 L 49 69 4 8 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 REG San Francisco WCC L 63 71 4 9 L 2
14 Mon, Jan 9, 2006 REG San Diego WCC W 55 54 5 9 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 73 102 5 10 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 REG @ Portland WCC L 82 84 OT 5 11 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 61 83 5 12 L 3
18 Mon, Jan 23, 2006 REG Santa Clara WCC W 65 45 6 12 W 1
19 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 70 62 7 12 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 REG @ San Diego WCC L 71 84 7 13 L 1
21 Mon, Feb 6, 2006 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 63 66 7 14 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 78 89 OT 7 15 L 3
23 Sat, Feb 18, 2006 REG Portland WCC L 76 81 7 16 L 4
24 Mon, Feb 20, 2006 REG Gonzaga WCC L 71 81 7 17 L 5
25 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 66 76 7 18 L 6
26 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 56 62 7 19 L 7
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Mar 3, 2006 CTOURN N San Diego WCC L 72 85 7 20 L 8