Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1982-83 Pepperdine Waves Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 20-9, .690 W-L% (50th of 274)
Conference: 10-2, 1st in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Harrick (20-9)

PS/G: 78.3 (24th of 274) ▪ PA/G: 73.7 (215th of 274)
SRS: 5.29 (70th of 274) ▪ SOS: 0.69 (124th of 274)

NCAA Tournament: (#11 seed in West)
Lost West First Round (69-67) versus #6 North Carolina State

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 2, 1982 REG California-Santa Barbara PCAA W 77 75 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 4, 1982 REG N California-Irvine PCAA L 82 85 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 11, 1982 REG Fresno State PCAA L 56 65 1 2 L 2
4 Thu, Dec 16, 1982 REG @ Nevada Big Sky W 86 83 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 18, 1982 REG @ Montana State Big Sky W 79 56 3 2 W 2
6 Tue, Dec 21, 1982 REG Kent State MAC L 65 66 3 3 L 1
7 Thu, Dec 23, 1982 REG Texas Tech SWC W 93 85 4 3 W 1
8 Mon, Dec 27, 1982 REG Houston SWC L 92 93 4 4 L 1
9 Thu, Dec 30, 1982 REG Long Beach State PCAA W 105 90 5 4 W 1
10 Tue, Jan 4, 1983 REG @ Cal State Fullerton PCAA L 74 85 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 8, 1983 REG @ DePaul Ind L 73 78 5 6 L 2
12 Sat, Jan 15, 1983 REG Alliant International Ind W 92 70 6 6 W 1
13 Fri, Jan 21, 1983 REG Gonzaga WCC L 68 69 6 7 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 22, 1983 REG Portland WCC W 83 70 7 7 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 29, 1983 REG @ San Diego WCC W 61 58 8 7 W 2
16 Fri, Feb 4, 1983 REG Santa Clara WCC W 67 62 9 7 W 3
17 Sat, Feb 5, 1983 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 76 67 10 7 W 4
18 Sat, Feb 12, 1983 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC W 101 92 11 7 W 5
19 Fri, Feb 18, 1983 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 66 59 12 7 W 6
20 Sat, Feb 19, 1983 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 68 79 12 8 L 1
21 Fri, Feb 25, 1983 REG San Diego WCC W 82 69 13 8 W 1
22 Thu, Mar 3, 1983 REG @ Portland WCC W 78 69 14 8 W 2
23 Sat, Mar 5, 1983 REG @ Gonzaga WCC W 68 58 15 8 W 3
24 Thu, Mar 10, 1983 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 99 91 16 8 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Fri, Mar 18, 1983 NCAA N North Carolina State ACC L 67 69 OT 16 9 L 1