You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1968-69 Pepperdine Waves Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 14-12, .538 W-L% (94th of 193)
Conference: 6-8, 5th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gary Colson (14-12)

PS/G: 62.2 (183rd of 192) ▪ PA/G: 71.0 (49th of 192)
SRS: -11.47 (166th of 192) ▪ SOS: -2.71 (135th of 192)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

AP Poll Summary

Pre 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 2, 1968 REG @ Houston Ind L 60 80 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Dec 6, 1968 REG N Idaho State Big Sky W 58 47 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Dec 7, 1968 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 46 73 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Jan 4, 1969 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 58 71 1 3 L 2
5 Fri, Jan 10, 1969 REG San Jose State WCC L 68 76 1 4 L 3
6 Sat, Jan 11, 1969 REG UC-Santa Barbara WCC L 57 76 1 5 L 4
7 Fri, Jan 17, 1969 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 89 74 2 5 W 1
8 Sat, Jan 18, 1969 REG @ Pacific WCC L 62 73 2 6 L 1
9 Fri, Feb 7, 1969 REG @ San Francisco WCC W 71 64 3 6 W 1
10 Sat, Feb 8, 1969 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 60 88 3 7 L 1
11 Sat, Feb 15, 1969 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 69 64 4 7 W 1
12 Fri, Feb 21, 1969 REG Pacific WCC W 66 64 5 7 W 2
13 Sat, Feb 22, 1969 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 56 53 6 7 W 3
14 Fri, Feb 28, 1969 REG Santa Clara WCC L 52 62 6 8 L 1
15 Sat, Mar 1, 1969 REG San Francisco WCC L 53 79 6 9 L 2
16 Thu, Mar 6, 1969 REG @ UC-Santa Barbara WCC W 73 71 7 9 W 1
17 Sat, Mar 8, 1969 REG @ San Jose State WCC L 60 92 7 10 L 1