Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2000-01 Pennsylvania Quakers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-17, .414 W-L% (218th of 318)
Conference: 9-5, 2nd in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Fran Dunphy (12-17)

PS/G: 66.4 (260th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 66.8 (77th of 318)
SRS: -3.11 (179th of 318) ▪ SOS: -2.73 (190th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 64 77 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 REG N Fordham A-10 L 78 81 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 REG @ Davidson Southern L 81 84 OT 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG @ Penn State Big Ten L 74 84 0 4 L 4
5 Thu, Dec 7, 2000 REG La Salle A-10 L 59 61 0 5 L 5
6 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 REG Maryland ACC L 81 87 0 6 L 6
7 Wed, Dec 13, 2000 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 78 80 0 7 L 7
8 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 REG Temple A-10 L 60 74 0 8 L 8
9 Sun, Jan 7, 2001 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt W 69 59 1 8 W 1
10 Wed, Jan 10, 2001 REG Drexel AEC L 63 68 1 9 L 1
11 Fri, Jan 12, 2001 REG Columbia Ivy W 65 44 2 9 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 REG Cornell Ivy W 64 49 3 9 W 2
13 Wed, Jan 17, 2001 REG @ Delaware AEC L 66 76 3 10 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 82 74 4 10 W 1
15 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 REG Lehigh Patriot W 87 74 5 10 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG Saint Joseph's A-10 L 61 67 5 11 L 1
17 Fri, Feb 2, 2001 REG Yale Ivy W 61 51 6 11 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 REG Brown Ivy W 59 50 7 11 W 2
19 Tue, Feb 6, 2001 REG @ Villanova Big East L 51 80 7 12 L 1
20 Fri, Feb 9, 2001 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 62 77 7 13 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy W 75 62 8 13 W 1
22 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 REG Princeton Ivy L 53 67 8 14 L 1
23 Fri, Feb 16, 2001 REG @ Cornell Ivy W 59 57 9 14 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 57 69 9 15 L 1
25 Fri, Feb 23, 2001 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 54 46 10 15 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG Harvard Ivy W 70 47 11 15 W 2
27 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 REG @ Brown Ivy L 77 85 11 16 L 1
28 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 REG @ Yale Ivy W 63 38 12 16 W 1
29 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 52 68 12 17 L 1