You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Pennsylvania Quakers > 1984-85 > Schedule and Results

1984-85 Pennsylvania Quakers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-14, .481 W-L% (178th of 282)
Conference: 10-4, 1st in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Craig Littlepage (13-14)

PS/G: 67.9 (165th of 282) ▪ PA/G: 67.3 (101st of 282)
SRS: -3.68 (180th of 282) ▪ SOS: -4.27 (207th of 282)

NCAA Tournament: (#15 seed in Midwest)
Lost Midwest First Round (67-55) versus #2 Memphis

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 1, 1984 REG @ Illinois-Chicago Mid-Cont L 71 76 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 8, 1984 REG Temple A-10 L 57 70 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 11, 1984 REG @ Niagara ECACN L 73 79 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 15, 1984 REG Villanova Big East L 67 80 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 22, 1984 REG @ Saint Joseph's A-10 L 57 59 0 5 L 5
6 Thu, Dec 27, 1984 REG N Oregon State Pac-10 L 58 80 0 6 L 6
7 Fri, Dec 28, 1984 REG N Murray State OVC L 54 66 0 7 L 7
8 Sat, Dec 29, 1984 REG N Davidson Southern W 81 80 1 7 W 1
9 Fri, Jan 11, 1985 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 83 59 2 7 W 2
10 Sat, Jan 12, 1985 REG Harvard Ivy L 75 77 2 8 L 1
11 Tue, Jan 15, 1985 REG Virginia ACC L 50 60 2 9 L 2
12 Wed, Jan 23, 1985 REG American ECACS W 86 71 3 9 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 26, 1985 REG @ Hartford ECACN W 59 57 4 9 W 2
14 Tue, Jan 29, 1985 REG La Salle MAAC L 74 77 4 10 L 1
15 Sat, Feb 2, 1985 REG Princeton Ivy L 47 49 4 11 L 2
16 Fri, Feb 8, 1985 REG Columbia Ivy W 71 51 5 11 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 9, 1985 REG Cornell Ivy W 48 47 6 11 W 2
18 Fri, Feb 15, 1985 REG @ Brown Ivy W 79 72 7 11 W 3
19 Sat, Feb 16, 1985 REG @ Yale Ivy L 75 77 7 12 L 1
20 Fri, Feb 22, 1985 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 53 51 8 12 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 23, 1985 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy W 98 76 9 12 W 2
22 Tue, Feb 26, 1985 REG Princeton Ivy W 59 49 10 12 W 3
23 Fri, Mar 1, 1985 REG Yale Ivy W 72 66 11 12 W 4
24 Sat, Mar 2, 1985 REG Brown Ivy W 91 79 12 12 W 5
25 Fri, Mar 8, 1985 REG @ Cornell Ivy W 74 71 13 12 W 6
26 Sat, Mar 9, 1985 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 65 70 13 13 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Mar 15, 1985 NCAA N Memphis Metro L 55 67 13 14 L 2