You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Pacific Tigers > 2007-08 > Schedule and Results

2007-08 Pacific Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 21-10, .677 W-L% (58th of 328)
Conference: 11-5, 4th in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Thomason (21-10)

PS/G: 72.2 (112th of 328) ▪ PA/G: 66.4 (110th of 328)
SRS: 0.09 (141st of 328) ▪ SOS: -4.22 (244th of 328)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 REG N Western Michigan MAC W 90 76 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2007 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 64 80 1 1 L 1
3 Mon, Nov 12, 2007 REG N Pepperdine WCC W 84 76 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 REG Lewis & Clark W 92 47 3 1 W 2
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 75 62 4 1 W 3
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 REG @ Saint Louis A-10 L 54 63 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 REG Nevada WAC W 70 66 5 2 W 1
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 REG @ San Francisco WCC W 84 57 6 2 W 2
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 REG Pepperdine WCC L 65 83 6 3 L 1
10 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 REG @ Santa Clara WCC W 71 65 7 3 W 1
11 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 REG Montana Big Sky W 76 71 OT 8 3 W 2
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 REG @ Fresno State WAC L 58 75 8 4 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 REG California-Riverside Big West W 82 54 9 4 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 REG @ Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 67 58 10 4 W 2
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2008 REG @ Long Beach State Big West W 83 77 11 4 W 3
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 REG @ Cal State Northridge Big West L 61 78 11 5 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2008 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 89 82 12 5 W 1
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 REG California-Irvine Big West W 59 53 13 5 W 2
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2008 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West W 71 58 14 5 W 3
20 Mon, Jan 28, 2008 REG Cal Poly Big West L 64 69 14 6 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 REG @ California-Davis Big West W 72 67 15 6 W 1
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2008 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 78 73 OT 16 6 W 2
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 REG Long Beach State Big West W 70 55 17 6 W 3
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2008 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 59 74 17 7 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2008 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West L 78 92 17 8 L 2
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West L 53 60 17 9 L 3
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 REG San Jose State WAC W 84 75 18 9 W 1
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2008 REG California-Davis Big West W 95 50 19 9 W 2
29 Sat, Mar 1, 2008 REG @ Cal Poly Big West W 68 47 20 9 W 3
30 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 REG @ California-Riverside Big West W 65 58 21 9 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 13, 2008 CTOURN N California-Irvine Big West L 56 57 21 10 L 1