You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1974-75 Oregon Ducks Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 21-9, .700 W-L% (21st of 234)
Conference: 6-8, 5th in Pac-8 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dick Harter (21-9)

PS/G: 78.8 (87th of 234) ▪ PA/G: 72.7 (61st of 234)
SRS: 13.12 (14th of 234) ▪ SOS: 6.99 (18th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

AP Poll Summary

Pre 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/4 3/11 3/18 3/25 Final
    18 19 19 11 9 8 8 11 9 13              

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1974 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 83 68 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 6, 1974 REG N Penn State Ind W 76 40 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG @ Duquesne Ind W 90 82 3 0 W 3
4 Fri, Dec 13, 1974 REG Nevada-Las Vegas WCC W 94 77 4 0 W 4
5 Mon, Dec 23, 1974 REG Villanova Ind W 116 77 5 0 W 5
6 Thu, Dec 26, 1974 REG N Creighton Ind W 75 64 6 0 W 6
7 Sat, Dec 28, 1974 REG N Arizona State WAC W 80 76 7 0 W 7
8 Mon, Dec 30, 1974 REG N Washington State Pac-8 W 74 65 8 0 W 8
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1975 REG Providence Ind W 86 73 9 0 W 9
10 Fri, Jan 10, 1975 REG Stanford Pac-8 W 84 83 10 0 W 10
11 Sat, Jan 11, 1975 REG California Pac-8 L 58 60 10 1 L 1
12 Thu, Jan 16, 1975 REG @ Washington State Pac-8 W 69 68 11 1 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 18, 1975 REG @ Washington Pac-8 W 68 66 12 1 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG @ Oregon State Pac-8 L 71 72 12 2 L 1
15 Mon, Jan 27, 1975 REG Air Force Ind W 77 44 13 2 W 1
16 Fri, Jan 31, 1975 REG N Oregon State Pac-8 W 79 72 14 2 W 2
17 Sat, Feb 1, 1975 REG Hawaii Ind W 77 72 15 2 W 3
18 Fri, Feb 7, 1975 REG Southern California Pac-8 L 80 81 15 3 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG UCLA Pac-8 L 103 107 15 4 L 2
20 Fri, Feb 14, 1975 REG @ UCLA Pac-8 L 66 95 15 5 L 3
21 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG @ Southern California Pac-8 L 90 92 15 6 L 4
22 Fri, Feb 21, 1975 REG @ California Pac-8 L 74 76 15 7 L 5
23 Sat, Feb 22, 1975 REG @ Stanford Pac-8 L 70 71 15 8 L 6
24 Fri, Feb 28, 1975 REG Washington Pac-8 W 97 96 16 8 W 1
25 Sat, Mar 1, 1975 REG Washington State Pac-8 W 56 52 17 8 W 2
26 Sat, Mar 8, 1975 REG Oregon State Pac-8 W 82 80 18 8 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Sun, Mar 16, 1975 NIT N Saint Peter's Ind W 85 79 19 8 W 4
28 Thu, Mar 20, 1975 NIT N Oral Roberts Ind W 68 59 20 8 W 5
29 Sat, Mar 22, 1975 NIT N Princeton Ivy L 57 58 20 9 L 1
30 Sun, Mar 23, 1975 NIT @ St. John's (NY) Ind W 80 76 OT 21 9 W 1