You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1964-65 Oregon Ducks Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 9-17, .346 W-L% (141st of 180)
Conference: 3-11, 8th in AAWU (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Steve Belko (9-17)

PS/G: 66.7 (158th of 180) ▪ PA/G: 73.0 (58th of 180)
SRS: -0.03 (88th of 180) ▪ SOS: 6.35 (15th of 180)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 4, 1964 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 70 99 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 5, 1964 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 79 98 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Dec 7, 1964 REG @ Washington AAWU W 61 60 1 2 W 1
4 Fri, Dec 11, 1964 REG @ Idaho Big Sky W 63 53 2 2 W 2
5 Mon, Dec 21, 1964 REG @ Kansas State Big 8 L 58 92 2 3 L 1
6 Tue, Dec 22, 1964 REG @ Stanford AAWU L 56 74 2 4 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 26, 1964 REG N Purdue Big Ten W 92 76 3 4 W 1
8 Tue, Dec 29, 1964 REG N Tennessee SEC L 63 70 3 5 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 30, 1964 REG N Northwestern Big Ten W 82 74 4 5 W 1
10 Fri, Jan 8, 1965 REG @ UCLA AAWU L 74 91 4 6 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 9, 1965 REG Southern California AAWU W 81 74 5 6 W 1
12 Fri, Jan 15, 1965 REG @ Washington State AAWU L 68 75 5 7 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 16, 1965 REG @ Washington AAWU W 65 58 6 7 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 23, 1965 REG @ Washington State AAWU W 74 69 7 7 W 2
15 Fri, Jan 29, 1965 REG Oregon State AAWU W 59 53 8 7 W 3
16 Sat, Jan 30, 1965 REG @ Oregon State AAWU L 48 53 8 8 L 1
17 Fri, Feb 5, 1965 REG Stanford AAWU L 75 77 8 9 L 2
18 Sat, Feb 6, 1965 REG California AAWU W 83 71 9 9 W 1
19 Fri, Feb 12, 1965 REG @ California AAWU L 52 72 9 10 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 13, 1965 REG @ Stanford AAWU L 62 73 9 11 L 2
21 Fri, Feb 19, 1965 REG @ Southern California AAWU L 56 77 9 12 L 3
22 Sat, Feb 20, 1965 REG @ UCLA AAWU L 64 74 9 13 L 4
23 Fri, Feb 26, 1965 REG Washington AAWU L 76 82 9 14 L 5
24 Sat, Feb 27, 1965 REG @ Washington State AAWU L 61 71 9 15 L 6
25 Fri, Mar 5, 1965 REG @ Oregon State AAWU L 50 69 9 16 L 7
26 Sat, Mar 6, 1965 REG Oregon State AAWU L 61 64 9 17 L 8