You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Oklahoma City Stars > 1981-82 > Schedule and Results

1981-82 Oklahoma City Stars Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-14, .500 W-L% (148th of 273)
Conference: 6-6, 4th in MW City (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lonnie Nichols (14-14)

PS/G: 61.0 (234th of 273) ▪ PA/G: 62.8 (60th of 273)
SRS: -0.78 (140th of 273) ▪ SOS: 1.01 (128th of 273)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 27, 1981 REG @ Fresno State PCAA L 48 68 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 28, 1981 REG N Western Kentucky OVC L 49 51 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Dec 4, 1981 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 W 73 66 1 2 W 1
4 Fri, Dec 11, 1981 REG N Texas A&M SWC L 77 89 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 12, 1981 REG N Army MAAC W 77 52 2 3 W 1
6 Thu, Dec 17, 1981 REG @ West Texas A&M MVC L 57 65 2 4 L 1
7 Wed, Dec 23, 1981 REG Oklahoma Big 8 W 62 59 3 4 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 26, 1981 REG Arkansas-Little Rock A-Sun L 77 83 3 5 L 1
9 Tue, Dec 29, 1981 REG Oklahoma Big 8 L 60 73 3 6 L 2
10 Sat, Jan 9, 1982 REG @ Detroit Mercy MW City W 58 53 4 6 W 1
11 Mon, Jan 11, 1982 REG @ Loyola (IL) MW City L 58 76 4 7 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 16, 1982 REG Butler MW City L 46 58 4 8 L 2
13 Mon, Jan 18, 1982 REG Evansville MW City W 75 54 5 8 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 23, 1982 REG @ Xavier MW City W 30 28 6 8 W 2
15 Thu, Jan 28, 1982 REG Texas-San Antonio Ind L 59 62 6 9 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 30, 1982 REG @ Oral Roberts MW City L 55 65 6 10 L 2
17 Mon, Feb 8, 1982 REG Loyola (IL) MW City W 91 78 7 10 W 1
18 Wed, Feb 10, 1982 REG Detroit Mercy MW City L 55 57 7 11 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 13, 1982 REG @ Butler MW City W 55 52 8 11 W 1
20 Mon, Feb 15, 1982 REG @ Evansville MW City L 41 45 8 12 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 20, 1982 REG Xavier MW City W 70 67 9 12 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 27, 1982 REG Oral Roberts MW City L 76 87 9 13 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
23 Tue, Mar 2, 1982 CTOURN N Detroit Mercy MW City W 69 61 10 13 W 1
24 Wed, Mar 3, 1982 CTOURN N Evansville MW City L 45 57 10 14 L 1