You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1974-75 Ohio Bobcats Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 12-14, .462 W-L% (166th of 234)
Conference: 4-10, 7th in MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dale Bandy (12-14)

PS/G: 73.5 (151st of 234) ▪ PA/G: 73.7 (77th of 234)
SRS: 1.85 (91st of 234) ▪ SOS: 2.01 (81st of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1974 REG @ Wisconsin Big Ten L 62 71 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 3, 1974 REG Cleveland State Ind W 85 71 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG @ Northwestern Big Ten L 68 71 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1974 REG @ Ohio State Big Ten L 87 96 1 3 L 2
5 Sat, Dec 21, 1974 REG @ Florida State Ind L 60 67 1 4 L 3
6 Mon, Dec 23, 1974 REG @ South Florida Ind W 73 63 2 4 W 1
7 Mon, Dec 30, 1974 REG @ Loyola (IL) Ind W 75 63 3 4 W 2
8 Sat, Jan 4, 1975 REG Kent State MAC W 68 53 4 4 W 3
9 Tue, Jan 7, 1975 REG Missouri Big 8 W 78 65 5 4 W 4
10 Sat, Jan 11, 1975 REG @ Toledo MAC L 56 80 5 5 L 1
11 Wed, Jan 15, 1975 REG Miami (OH) MAC W 92 90 6 5 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 18, 1975 REG @ Western Michigan MAC L 66 71 6 6 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 22, 1975 REG @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 71 73 6 7 L 2
14 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG Central Michigan MAC W 75 68 7 7 W 1
15 Wed, Jan 29, 1975 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC W 75 69 8 7 W 2
16 Sat, Feb 1, 1975 REG @ Kent State MAC L 69 74 8 8 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG Toledo MAC L 74 82 8 9 L 2
18 Tue, Feb 11, 1975 REG @ Ball State Ind W 82 74 9 9 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG Western Michigan MAC L 72 76 9 10 L 1
20 Mon, Feb 17, 1975 REG Fairfield Ind W 80 61 10 10 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 22, 1975 REG @ Central Michigan MAC L 88 117 10 11 L 1
22 Wed, Feb 26, 1975 REG Bowling Green State MAC L 66 73 10 12 L 2
23 Sat, Mar 1, 1975 REG Eastern Michigan MAC L 57 62 10 13 L 3
24 Tue, Mar 4, 1975 REG Penn State Ind W 79 71 11 13 W 1
25 Sat, Mar 8, 1975 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 80 81 11 14 L 1