You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1966-67 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 14-14, .500 W-L% (99th of 187) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Johnny Dee (14-14)

PS/G: 76.6 (76th of 185) ▪ PA/G: 76.0 (104th of 185)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 3, 1966 REG @ Toledo MAC L 80 98 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 7, 1966 REG Detroit Mercy Ind L 73 74 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 17, 1966 REG @ St. John's (NY) Ind L 62 65 0 3 L 3
4 Tue, Dec 20, 1966 REG N Indiana Big Ten L 91 94 0 4 L 4
5 Fri, Dec 23, 1966 REG @ UCLA AAWU L 67 96 0 5 L 5
6 Tue, Dec 27, 1966 REG N California AAWU L 63 69 0 6 L 6
7 Wed, Dec 28, 1966 REG N Montana Big Sky L 69 70 0 7 L 7
8 Sat, Dec 31, 1966 REG N Kentucky SEC L 85 96 0 8 L 8
9 Sat, Jan 7, 1967 REG Air Force Ind W 68 56 1 8 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 14, 1967 REG @ DePaul Ind W 76 72 2 8 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 21, 1967 REG @ Detroit Mercy Ind W 87 71 3 8 W 3
12 Sat, Jan 28, 1967 REG N Illinois Big Ten W 90 75 4 8 W 4
13 Mon, Jan 30, 1967 REG @ Butler Ind W 101 80 5 8 W 5
14 Wed, Feb 1, 1967 REG Michigan State Big Ten L 80 85 5 9 L 1
15 Sat, Feb 4, 1967 REG @ Georgia Tech Ind L 87 102 5 10 L 2
16 Wed, Feb 8, 1967 REG DePaul Ind L 49 56 5 11 L 3
17 Sat, Feb 11, 1967 REG Houston Ind W 87 78 6 11 W 1
18 Mon, Feb 13, 1967 REG Butler Ind W 57 48 7 11 W 2
19 Sat, Feb 18, 1967 REG N Bradley MVC L 89 94 7 12 L 1
20 Mon, Feb 20, 1967 REG Western Michigan MAC W 73 68 8 12 W 1
21 Thu, Feb 23, 1967 REG @ New York University MCC W 79 66 9 12 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 25, 1967 REG @ Duke ACC L 65 77 9 13 L 1
23 Sat, Mar 4, 1967 REG Creighton Ind W 84 59 10 13 W 1