You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Northwestern State Demons > 1994-95 > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Northwestern State Demons Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-14, .481 W-L% (164th of 302)
Conference: 8-10, 6th in Southland (Schedule and Results)
Coach: J.D. Barnett (13-14)

PS/G: 72.3 (176th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 77.2 (220th of 302)
SRS: -11.91 (253rd of 302) ▪ SOS: -6.95 (248th of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun, Nov 27, 1994 REG @ Baylor SWC L 61 91 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 REG Troy Mid-Cont W 100 63 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG @ Southeastern Louisiana A-Sun W 77 73 2 1 W 2
4 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 REG N South Alabama Sun Belt W 100 86 3 1 W 3
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 53 80 3 2 L 1
6 Mon, Jan 2, 1995 REG Louisiana-Monroe Southland W 69 66 4 2 W 1
7 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 REG @ Texas-Arlington Southland W 75 68 5 2 W 2
8 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG @ North Texas Southland L 52 77 5 3 L 1
9 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 REG McNeese State Southland W 87 78 6 3 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG Nicholls State Southland L 71 86 6 4 L 1
11 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 REG @ Mississippi State SEC L 58 98 6 5 L 2
12 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 REG @ Stephen F. Austin Southland L 78 101 6 6 L 3
13 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG @ Sam Houston State Southland W 57 55 7 6 W 1
14 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 REG Texas-San Antonio Southland W 75 65 8 6 W 2
15 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG Texas State Southland L 63 64 8 7 L 1
16 Thu, Feb 2, 1995 REG North Texas Southland L 59 64 8 8 L 2
17 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Texas-Arlington Southland L 67 75 8 9 L 3
18 Thu, Feb 9, 1995 REG @ Nicholls State Southland L 79 100 8 10 L 4
19 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG @ McNeese State Southland W 76 70 9 10 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG Stephen F. Austin Southland W 74 73 10 10 W 2
21 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 REG Sam Houston State Southland L 67 70 10 11 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 REG @ Texas State Southland W 78 73 11 11 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG @ Texas-San Antonio Southland L 81 91 11 12 L 1
24 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 REG @ Louisiana-Monroe Southland L 72 75 11 13 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 CTOURN @ Texas-San Antonio Southland L 78 89 11 14 L 3