Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Northern Illinois Huskies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-10, .655 W-L% (72nd of 302)
Conference: 7-8, 7th in MW Coll (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brian Hammel (19-10)

PS/G: 73.6 (147th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 68.2 (49th of 302)
SRS: 0.12 (138th of 302) ▪ SOS: -5.24 (218th of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 28, 1994 REG Wichita State MVC W 79 77 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Dec 1, 1994 REG Chicago State Mid-Cont W 94 66 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG @ Tennessee Tech OVC W 85 74 3 0 W 3
4 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 REG Kent State MAC W 75 56 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 REG Maine NAC W 83 66 5 0 W 5
6 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 REG Air Force WAC W 70 49 6 0 W 6
7 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 REG Morehead State OVC W 86 69 7 0 W 7
8 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG @ Niagara MAAC W 63 60 8 0 W 8
9 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 REG @ Akron MAC L 52 72 8 1 L 1
10 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 REG Tennessee Tech OVC W 69 53 9 1 W 1
11 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 REG @ Green Bay MW Coll L 57 62 9 2 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG @ Milwaukee MW Coll W 88 74 10 2 W 1
13 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 REG Illinois-Chicago MW Coll L 71 80 10 3 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG Loyola (IL) MW Coll W 90 65 11 3 W 1
15 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 REG @ Butler MW Coll L 59 67 11 4 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG @ Wright State MW Coll W 77 68 12 4 W 1
17 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 REG @ Cleveland State MW Coll L 62 64 12 5 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG Xavier MW Coll L 84 106 12 6 L 2
19 Thu, Feb 2, 1995 REG Green Bay MW Coll L 48 55 12 7 L 3
20 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Milwaukee MW Coll W 89 61 13 7 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG @ Loyola (IL) MW Coll W 74 65 14 7 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 REG @ Detroit Mercy MW Coll L 60 68 14 8 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG Butler MW Coll W 89 70 15 8 W 1
24 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 REG La Salle MW Coll W 85 75 16 8 W 2
25 Sun, Feb 26, 1995 REG @ Illinois-Chicago MW Coll L 67 80 16 9 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 CTOURN N Loyola (IL) MW Coll W 62 57 17 9 W 1
27 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 CTOURN N Illinois-Chicago MW Coll W 87 83 18 9 W 2
28 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 CTOURN N Green Bay MW Coll L 55 68 18 10 L 1