You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2010-11 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Schedule and Results

< 2009-10 Northern Ariz. Schedule and Results2011-12 Northern Ariz. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 19-13, .594 W-L% (106th of 345)
Conference: 9-7, 4th in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Adras (19-13)

PS/G: 71.8 (83rd of 345) ▪ PA/G: 64.9 (85th of 345)
SRS: 0.62 (145th of 345) ▪ SOS: -3.71 (248th of 345)
ORtg: 108.3 (54th of 345) ▪ DRtg: 97.9 (91st of 345)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/15 11/22 11/29 12/6 12/13 12/20 12/27 1/3 1/10 1/17 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21 2/28 3/7 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG @ Iowa State Big 12 L 64 78 0 1 L 1 James H. Hilton Coliseum
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 REG @ Creighton MVC L 70 74 0 2 L 2 Qwest Center OMAHA
3 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 REG Alabama State SWAC W 74 46 1 2 W 1 Tim's Toyota Center
4 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 REG Southwestern (AZ) W 97 47 2 2 W 2 Rolle Activity Center
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 REG @ Kennesaw State A-Sun W 74 66 3 2 W 3 KSU Convocation Center
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 REG @ Pepperdine WCC W 88 74 4 2 W 4 Firestone Fieldhouse
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 REG @ Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 81 77 5 2 W 5 Rabobank Arena
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG Bethany (CA) W 91 50 6 2 W 6 Rolle Activity Center
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 REG Texas-Rio Grande Valley GWC W 68 55 7 2 W 7 Rolle Activity Center
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 52 60 7 3 L 1 Galen Center
11 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 L 58 63 7 4 L 2 McKale Center
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 REG Air Force MWC W 74 63 8 4 W 1 Rolle Activity Center
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 80 83 8 5 L 1 Adams Center/Dahlberg Arena
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 78 86 8 6 L 2 Worthington Arena
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 82 80 OT 9 6 W 1 Rolle Activity Center
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG Weber State Big Sky L 67 68 9 7 L 1 Rolle Activity Center
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 79 58 10 7 W 1 Rolle Activity Center
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 REG @ Eastern Washington Big Sky L 59 72 10 8 L 1 Reese Court
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG @ Portland State Big Sky W 71 59 11 8 W 1 Peter W. Stott Center
20 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 REG Northern Colorado Big Sky W 65 54 12 8 W 2 Rolle Activity Center
21 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 REG Montana State Big Sky W 61 41 13 8 W 3 Rolle Activity Center
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG Montana Big Sky W 70 53 14 8 W 4 Rolle Activity Center
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 55 82 14 9 L 1 Dee Events Center
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 88 90 OT 14 10 L 2 Holt Arena
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 83 74 15 10 W 1 Rolle Activity Center
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG @ Cal Poly Big West W 59 56 16 10 W 2 Robert A. Mott Gymnasium
27 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 REG @ Sacramento State Big Sky W 63 42 17 10 W 3 Hornets Nest
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG @ Northern Colorado Big Sky L 71 72 17 11 L 1 Butler Hancock Sports Pavilion
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 REG Portland State Big Sky W 79 52 18 11 W 1 Rolle Activity Center
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 CTOURN Montana State Big Sky W 65 62 19 11 W 2 Rolle Activity Center
31 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 CTOURN @ Northern Colorado Big Sky L 70 73 19 12 L 1 Butler Hancock Sports Pavilion
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
32 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 CIT @ Santa Clara WCC L 63 68 19 13 L 2 Leavey Center