Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2005-06 Northeastern Huskies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-11, .633 W-L% (83rd of 326)
Conference: 12-6, 5th in CAA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ron Everhart (19-11)

PS/G: 75.2 (40th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 70.2 (208th of 326)
SRS: 3.19 (123rd of 326) ▪ SOS: -0.29 (155th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 REG N Brown Ivy W 67 53 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 19, 2005 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC W 94 90 2 0 W 2
3 Tue, Nov 22, 2005 REG Lasell W 105 57 3 0 W 3
4 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 REG N Cal State Northridge Big West W 102 81 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 REG @ California Pac-10 L 76 83 4 1 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 REG @ James Madison CAA W 86 83 5 1 W 1
7 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 REG Towson CAA W 89 67 6 1 W 2
8 Tue, Dec 20, 2005 REG @ Providence Big East L 70 92 6 2 L 1
9 Tue, Dec 27, 2005 REG @ Wright State Horizon L 65 72 6 3 L 2
10 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 REG Holy Cross Patriot L 44 59 6 4 L 3
11 Mon, Jan 2, 2006 REG George Mason CAA L 68 71 6 5 L 4
12 Thu, Jan 5, 2006 REG Georgia State CAA W 89 63 7 5 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 REG @ Old Dominion CAA L 79 85 7 6 L 1
14 Thu, Jan 12, 2006 REG Delaware CAA W 73 71 8 6 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 REG Drexel CAA W 63 60 9 6 W 2
16 Thu, Jan 19, 2006 REG @ George Mason CAA L 63 74 9 7 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 REG Hofstra CAA W 89 73 10 7 W 1
18 Thu, Jan 26, 2006 REG @ Georgia State CAA W 68 54 11 7 W 2
19 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 REG @ North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 44 46 11 8 L 1
20 Thu, Feb 2, 2006 REG William & Mary CAA W 84 69 12 8 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 REG Virginia Commonwealth CAA W 79 74 13 8 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 9, 2006 REG @ Drexel CAA L 47 83 13 9 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 REG @ Hofstra CAA L 78 89 13 10 L 2
24 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 REG James Madison CAA W 77 55 14 10 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 18, 2006 REG Rider MAAC W 92 79 15 10 W 2
26 Thu, Feb 23, 2006 REG @ Delaware CAA W 80 66 16 10 W 3
27 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 REG @ Towson CAA W 86 70 17 10 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Fri, Mar 3, 2006 CTOURN N James Madison CAA W 74 56 18 10 W 5
29 Sat, Mar 4, 2006 CTOURN N Old Dominion CAA W 71 63 19 10 W 6
30 Sun, Mar 5, 2006 CTOURN N North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 54 69 19 11 L 1