Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2003-04 Northeastern Huskies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-11, .633 W-L% (81st of 326)
Conference: 13-5, 3rd in AEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ron Everhart (19-11)

PS/G: 76.0 (36th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 72.2 (245th of 326)
SRS: -4.62 (211th of 326) ▪ SOS: -6.19 (266th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 L 77 89 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 23, 2003 REG @ Bradley MVC L 86 92 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 REG N Louisiana-Monroe Southland W 81 65 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG @ West Virginia Big East W 91 84 2 2 W 2
5 Tue, Dec 2, 2003 REG Suffolk W 98 56 3 2 W 3
6 Sun, Dec 7, 2003 REG @ Fordham A-10 L 59 80 3 3 L 1
7 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 REG @ Villanova Big East L 55 74 3 4 L 2
8 Sun, Dec 14, 2003 REG Marist MAAC W 59 57 4 4 W 1
9 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 REG Harvard Ivy W 61 58 5 4 W 2
10 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 REG @ Florida SEC L 84 101 5 5 L 1
11 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 REG Curry W 85 56 6 5 W 1
12 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 REG Stony Brook AEC W 82 63 7 5 W 2
13 Sun, Jan 4, 2004 REG @ New Hampshire AEC W 75 72 8 5 W 3
14 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 REG @ Vermont AEC L 78 88 8 6 L 1
15 Sun, Jan 11, 2004 REG Albany (NY) AEC W 77 70 9 6 W 1
16 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 REG Hartford AEC W 76 59 10 6 W 2
17 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County AEC W 81 62 11 6 W 3
18 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 REG Binghamton AEC L 62 80 11 7 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG Boston University AEC L 74 76 11 8 L 2
20 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 REG @ Maine AEC W 82 79 12 8 W 1
21 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG New Hampshire AEC W 76 69 13 8 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 5, 2004 REG @ Stony Brook AEC W 73 61 14 8 W 3
23 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 REG Vermont AEC L 65 67 14 9 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 REG @ Hartford AEC W 73 61 15 9 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Maryland-Baltimore County AEC W 81 78 16 9 W 2
26 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 REG @ Binghamton AEC W 69 57 17 9 W 3
27 Sun, Feb 22, 2004 REG @ Boston University AEC L 68 82 17 10 L 1
28 Thu, Feb 26, 2004 REG Maine AEC W 99 89 18 10 W 1
29 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 REG @ Albany (NY) AEC W 80 62 19 10 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 CTOURN N Hartford AEC L 74 79 19 11 L 1