You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2013-14 North Texas Mean Green
Schedule and Results

< 2012-13 North Texas Schedule and Results2014-15 North Texas Schedule and Results >

Overall: 16-16, .500 W-L% (182nd of 351)
Conference: 6-10, 11th in CUSA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tony Benford (16-16)

PS/G: 69.6 (211th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 72.3 (243rd of 351)
SRS: -4.67 (218th of 351) ▪ SOS: -1.53 (187th of 351)
ORtg: 98.8 (298th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 102.5 (135th of 351)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/11 11/18 11/25 12/2 12/9 12/16 12/23 12/30 1/6 1/13 1/20 1/27 2/3 2/10 2/17 2/24 3/3 3/10 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 REG Northwood (TX) W 72 67 1 0 W 1 Super Pit
2 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 REG @ Oklahoma Big 12 L 82 95 1 1 L 1 Lloyd Noble Center
3 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 REG Nicholls State Southland W 92 78 2 1 W 1 Super Pit
4 Thu, Nov 21, 2013 REG N Columbia Ivy L 66 70 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 REG N Idaho WAC L 76 87 2 3 L 2
6 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 REG @ Portland WCC W 77 72 2OT 3 3 W 1 Chiles Center
7 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 REG Incarnate Word Southland W 84 67 4 3 W 2 Super Pit
8 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 REG Southeastern Louisiana Southland W 75 61 5 3 W 3 Super Pit
9 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 REG @ Brigham Young WCC L 67 97 5 4 L 1 Marriott Center
10 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 REG Stephen F. Austin Southland L 53 87 5 5 L 2 Super Pit
11 Tue, Dec 17, 2013 REG Central Arkansas Southland W 64 55 6 5 W 1 Super Pit
12 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 REG Wayland Baptist W 81 77 7 5 W 2 Super Pit
13 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 REG @ Texas A&M SEC W 61 41 8 5 W 3 Reed Arena
14 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 REG UC-Riverside Big West W 76 72 9 5 W 4 Super Pit
15 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA L 64 74 9 6 L 1 Super Pit
16 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 REG Tulane CUSA L 62 73 9 7 L 2 Super Pit
17 Thu, Jan 16, 2014 REG @ Marshall CUSA W 80 65 10 7 W 1 Henderson Center
18 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 REG @ Charlotte CUSA L 74 76 10 8 L 1 Dale F. Halton Arena
19 Thu, Jan 23, 2014 REG Alabama-Birmingham CUSA W 76 65 11 8 W 1 Super Pit
20 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 REG Middle Tennessee CUSA L 63 70 11 9 L 1 Super Pit
21 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 REG @ Tulsa CUSA L 63 94 11 10 L 2 Donald W. Reynolds Center
22 Thu, Feb 6, 2014 REG @ Rice CUSA L 70 75 11 11 L 3 Tudor Fieldhouse
23 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 REG @ Louisiana Tech CUSA L 75 90 11 12 L 4 Thomas Assembly Center
24 Thu, Feb 13, 2014 REG Old Dominion CUSA L 62 72 11 13 L 5 Super Pit
25 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 REG East Carolina CUSA W 53 51 12 13 W 1 Super Pit
26 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 REG @ Florida International CUSA W 65 63 13 13 W 2 US Century Bank Arena
27 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 REG @ Florida Atlantic CUSA W 78 76 14 13 W 3 FAU Arena
28 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 REG @ Texas-San Antonio CUSA W 71 62 15 13 W 4 Convocation Center
29 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 REG Texas-El Paso CUSA L 54 74 15 14 L 1 Super Pit
30 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 REG Tulsa CUSA L 68 79 15 15 L 2 Super Pit
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
31 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 CTOURN N Rice CUSA W 63 62 OT 16 15 W 1
32 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 CTOURN N Tulane CUSA L 61 66 16 16 L 1 Don Haskins Center