Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1998-99 North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-17, .393 W-L% (231st of 310)
Conference: 9-7, 5th in CAA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jerry Wainwright (11-17)

PS/G: 60.2 (295th of 310) ▪ PA/G: 62.2 (24th of 310)
SRS: -2.00 (163rd of 310) ▪ SOS: -0.00 (147th of 310)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 13, 1998 REG @ Memphis CUSA L 75 79 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 16, 1998 REG @ Washington Pac-10 L 63 70 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 21, 1998 REG Princeton Ivy L 54 61 0 3 L 3
4 Tue, Nov 24, 1998 REG @ DePaul CUSA L 63 78 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Nov 28, 1998 REG N Central Florida A-Sun L 50 61 0 5 L 5
6 Sun, Nov 29, 1998 REG N Western Michigan MAC L 61 67 0 6 L 6
7 Wed, Dec 2, 1998 REG Campbell A-Sun W 59 50 1 6 W 1
8 Mon, Dec 7, 1998 REG American CAA W 60 44 2 6 W 2
9 Sat, Dec 19, 1998 REG @ Illinois-Chicago MW Coll L 55 72 2 7 L 1
10 Wed, Dec 30, 1998 REG @ Cincinnati CUSA L 52 81 2 8 L 2
11 Sat, Jan 2, 1999 REG James Madison CAA L 58 67 2 9 L 3
12 Thu, Jan 7, 1999 REG @ William & Mary CAA W 72 64 3 9 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 9, 1999 REG @ Richmond CAA L 47 56 3 10 L 1
14 Wed, Jan 13, 1999 REG Virginia Commonwealth CAA W 65 48 4 10 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 16, 1999 REG George Mason CAA W 54 48 5 10 W 2
16 Wed, Jan 20, 1999 REG @ Old Dominion CAA L 62 76 5 11 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 23, 1999 REG East Carolina CAA W 70 59 6 11 W 1
18 Wed, Jan 27, 1999 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 60 75 6 12 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 30, 1999 REG Richmond CAA W 73 65 7 12 W 1
20 Wed, Feb 3, 1999 REG William & Mary CAA W 56 48 8 12 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 6, 1999 REG @ James Madison CAA L 48 51 8 13 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 11, 1999 REG Green Bay MW Coll L 58 61 8 14 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 13, 1999 REG @ George Mason CAA L 53 60 8 15 L 3
24 Mon, Feb 15, 1999 REG @ American CAA W 88 80 9 15 W 1
25 Wed, Feb 17, 1999 REG Old Dominion CAA L 54 63 9 16 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 REG @ East Carolina CAA W 59 45 10 16 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Feb 26, 1999 CTOURN N James Madison CAA W 61 55 11 16 W 2
28 Sat, Feb 27, 1999 CTOURN N George Mason CAA L 56 58 OT 11 17 L 1