You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2010-11 North Carolina State Wolfpack
Schedule and Results

< 2009-10 North Carolina St. Schedule and Results2011-12 North Carolina St. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 15-16, .484 W-L% (199th of 345)
Conference: 5-11, 10th in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sidney Lowe (15-16)

PS/G: 70.7 (115th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 70.5 (246th of 345)
SRS: 7.02 (80th of 345) ▪ SOS: 6.80 (45th of 345)
ORtg: 104.2 (125th of 345) ▪ DRtg: 103.9 (252nd of 345)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/15 11/22 11/29 12/6 12/13 12/20 12/27 1/3 1/10 1/17 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21 2/28 3/7 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG Tennessee Tech OVC W 82 69 1 0 W 1 RBC Center
2 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 REG N East Carolina CUSA W 85 65 2 0 W 2
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 REG N George Mason CAA W 78 65 3 0 W 3 Carolina First Arena
4 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 REG N Georgetown (20) Big East L 67 82 3 1 L 1 Carolina First Arena
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 77 67 4 1 W 1 RBC Center
6 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 REG @ Wisconsin Big Ten L 48 87 4 2 L 1 Kohl Center
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG @ Syracuse (8) Big East L 59 65 4 3 L 2 Carrier Dome
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 REG South Carolina Upstate A-Sun W 79 60 5 3 W 1 RBC Center
9 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 REG Youngstown State Horizon W 67 50 6 3 W 2 RBC Center
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 REG Arizona Pac-10 L 62 72 6 4 L 1 RBC Center
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 REG Delaware State MEAC W 72 70 7 4 W 1 RBC Center
12 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 REG Alabama A&M SWAC W 82 51 8 4 W 2 RBC Center
13 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 REG San Diego WCC W 76 54 9 4 W 3 RBC Center
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 REG N Elon Southern W 87 72 10 4 W 4 Greensboro Coliseum
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG Wake Forest ACC W 90 69 11 4 W 5 RBC Center
16 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 REG @ Boston College ACC L 66 75 11 5 L 1 Silvio O. Conte Forum
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG @ Florida State ACC L 71 84 11 6 L 2 Donald L. Tucker Center
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 REG Duke (4) ACC L 78 92 11 7 L 3 RBC Center
19 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 REG Miami (FL) ACC W 72 70 12 7 W 1 RBC Center
20 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 REG @ Clemson ACC L 50 60 12 8 L 1 Littlejohn Coliseum
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG @ North Carolina ACC L 64 84 12 9 L 2 Dean Smith Center
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 REG Virginia Tech ACC L 69 77 12 10 L 3 RBC Center
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG @ Duke (5) ACC L 52 76 12 11 L 4 Cameron Indoor Stadium
24 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 REG @ Wake Forest ACC W 80 55 13 11 W 1 Lawrence Joel Coliseum
25 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 REG Clemson ACC W 69 61 14 11 W 2 RBC Center
26 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 REG @ Maryland ACC L 80 87 14 12 L 1 Comcast Center
27 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 REG North Carolina (19) ACC L 63 75 14 13 L 2 RBC Center
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG Georgia Tech ACC W 79 74 15 13 W 1 RBC Center
29 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 REG @ Virginia ACC L 58 69 15 14 L 1 John Paul Jones Arena
30 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 REG Florida State ACC L 62 72 15 15 L 2 RBC Center
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 CTOURN N Maryland ACC L 67 75 15 16 L 3