Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2000-01 North Carolina A&T Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-17, .433 W-L% (206th of 318)
Conference: 8-10, 7th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Curtis Hunter (13-17)

PS/G: 68.4 (229th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 70.9 (161st of 318)
SRS: -13.82 (281st of 318) ▪ SOS: -10.96 (312th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 46 91 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 19, 2000 REG @ Duquesne A-10 L 56 82 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 61 81 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Dec 1, 2000 REG N Alabama State SWAC L 61 82 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG N Texas Southern SWAC W 75 57 1 4 W 1
6 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 62 64 1 5 L 1
7 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 REG Elon Big South W 69 57 2 5 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 REG @ Duke ACC L 73 108 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 REG Florida A&M MEAC W 73 58 3 6 W 1
10 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 68 58 4 6 W 2
11 Sun, Jan 14, 2001 REG North Carolina Central W 65 59 5 6 W 3
12 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 65 71 5 7 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 17, 2001 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern L 65 67 5 8 L 2
14 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG Hampton MEAC W 82 80 6 8 W 1
15 Mon, Jan 22, 2001 REG Norfolk State MEAC W 75 72 7 8 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 74 54 8 8 W 3
17 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 REG @ Howard MEAC W 75 70 9 8 W 4
18 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 REG @ South Carolina State MEAC L 82 87 9 9 L 1
19 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 REG Delaware State MEAC L 77 78 9 10 L 2
20 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 52 59 9 11 L 3
21 Mon, Feb 12, 2001 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 56 58 9 12 L 4
22 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG Morgan State MEAC L 61 68 9 13 L 5
23 Mon, Feb 19, 2001 REG Coppin State MEAC W 68 65 10 13 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG @ Norfolk State MEAC W 76 71 11 13 W 2
25 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 REG @ Hampton MEAC L 75 86 11 14 L 1
26 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 83 87 11 15 L 2
27 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 54 58 11 16 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Mon, Mar 5, 2001 CTOURN N Florida A&M MEAC W 86 70 12 16 W 1
29 Thu, Mar 8, 2001 CTOURN N Delaware State MEAC W 83 73 13 16 W 2
30 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 CTOURN N South Carolina State MEAC L 53 57 13 17 L 1